Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 135 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ferguson,Mark T
   Email: mark.ferguson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3422Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Eynon,Michele A
   Email: michele.eynon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0100Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Emerson,Peter W
   Email: peter.emerson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0485Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Eldridge,William
   Email: william.eldridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566
Cell: 802-585-4499
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Dukette,Jason L
   Email: jason.dukette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-4131Fish & WildlifeIsland PondvCard Icon
Duane,Will H
   Email: will.duane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7633Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Drury,Charlee E
   Email: charlee.drury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1000Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Dodge,Noel Edward
   Email: noel.dodge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-689-0000Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Currier,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.currier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0613Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Currier III,Robert L
   Email: robert.currier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-497-2136Fish & WildlifeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Comeau,Jaclyn
   Email: jaclyn.comeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5620Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Coffey,Ethan A
   Email: ethan.coffey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-2964Fish & WildlifeMorrisvillevCard Icon
Circe,Dustin Shane
   Email: dustin.circe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6629Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Carey,Timothy S
   Email: timothy.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-259-9533Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Cameron,Gabriel
   Email: gabe.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-352-4371Fish & WildlifeSalisburyvCard Icon
Buttle,Travis R
   Email: travis.buttle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-4383Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Butler,Wesley W
   Email: wesley.butler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-797-8172Fish & WildlifeW RutlandvCard Icon
Bussiere,Olivia R
   Email: olivia.bussiere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1190Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Buckley,Courtney
   Email: courtney.buckley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-0911Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Brown,Paul E
   Email: paul.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-2586Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Brochu,Cooper
   Email: cooper.brochu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7567
Cell: 802-522-5626
Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Bodnar,Matthew
   Email: matthew.bodnar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-0278Fish & WildlifeRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Blaker,Paige
   Email: paige.blaker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0650Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Bicking,Brook
   Email: brook.bicking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & WildlifeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bessette-Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Bernier,Christopher A
   Email: chris.bernier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0628Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bennett,Alyssa B
   Email: alyssa.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-4818Fish & WildlifeRutlandvCard Icon
Bellinghiri,James S
   Email: jim.bellinghiri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Batchelder,Jason M
   Email: jason.batchelder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1483Fish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Barrett,Chad E
   Email: chad.barrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-1680Fish & WildlifeSwantonvCard Icon
Ayer,Michelle C
   Email: michelle.ayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Austin,John M
   Email: john.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0197Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Alfieri,Amy
   Email: amy.alfieri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-759-2398Fish & WildlifeVergennesvCard Icon
Adams Jr.,David K
   Email: dave.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2330Fish & WildlifeEssex JctvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 135 of 135 total records.Previous 1 2 3