Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8674 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wright,Carla BensonJudiciaryWoodstockvCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1586Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Alejandra RChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Wreschnig,Laura AVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wrask,BetsyAnn M
   Email: bwrask@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Clerk of the HouseMontpeliervCard Icon
Worth,Cara MChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Worland,Joy
   Email: joy.worland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2567LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Wooster,Mandy SPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Woolard,JulianneChildren and FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Woolard,Jennifer R
   Email: Jennifer.Woolard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4391
Fax: 802-334-3904
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodward,Stephen K
   Email: Stephen.Woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4072Digital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodward,Kelly J
   Email: kelly.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Woodward,Keegan JohnMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Woodward,Jean
   Email: jean.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-377-5949Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,Cheyanne JChildren and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Woods,Rae AVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woods,MaryleeEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Maryann
   Email: maryann.woods@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woods,Laura
   Email: laura.woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6100Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,KendraCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Woods,JuliaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Brian W
   Email: brian.woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4496Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Bradley M
   Email: bradley.woods@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5691Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Woodruff,Mary S
   Email: Mary.Woodruff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0529Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woodard,Vicki JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodard,Jesica LDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodard,Jennifer WHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodard,Chad B
   Email: chad.woodard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5156Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Ryan MPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,RachelEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Melissa L
   Email: melissa.wood@vermont.gov
Public SafetyColchestervCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Lou-Anne Elizabeth
   Email: Lou-Anne.Wood@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-343-5299Vermont Health AccessSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wood,Kristine APublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wood,JamesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Chantal MarieCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wood,CameronVoice: 802-828-4242LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Brittany LVoice: 802-479-1156Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,BrittanyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Andrew
   Email: andrew.wood@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5118Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Wood,Adam CLegislative OfficesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wolz,Marianne
   Email: marianne.wolz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-636-7667Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wolfe,Kathryn
   Email: Kathryn.Wolfe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-9280Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wolf,Paul Hudson
   Email: Paul.Wolf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wojtyna,Donna L
   Email: donna.wojtyna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-3572
CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Wojtyna Sr.,Wayne DavidTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wojciechowski,MarinnaHealthMiddleburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8674 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »