Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8502 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Woodward,Kelly J
   Email: kelly.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Woodward,Keegan JohnMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Woodward,Jean
   Email: jean.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-377-5949Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Rae AVoice: 802-442-6353Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woods,Nicole EHealthRutlandvCard Icon
Woods,MaryleeTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Maryann
   Email: maryann.woods@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Mary KittredgeVoice: 802-885-8875Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Woods,Laura
   Email: laura.woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6100Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Kathleen AJudiciaryRutlandvCard Icon
Woods,JuliaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Brian W
   Email: brian.woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4496Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Bradley M
   Email: bradley.woods@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Woodruff,Mary S
   Email: Mary.Woodruff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0529Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodie-Pacheco,SaraVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela
   Email: angela.langevin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4844Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodard,Vicki JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodard,Jennifer WHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodard,Chad B
   Email: chad.woodard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5156Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Ryan MPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wood,RyanCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Melissa L
   Email: melissa.wood@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Lou-Anne Elizabeth
   Email: Lou-Anne.Wood@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-343-5299Vermont Health AccessSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wood,Laura LVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Wood,Kristine APublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wood,Chantal MarieCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wood,CameronVoice: 802-828-4242LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Brittany LVoice: 802-479-1156Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wolz,Marianne
   Email: marianne.wolz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5450Public SafetyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wolffing,Erika M
   Email: Erika.Wolffing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1266State Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Wolfe,KathrynMental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wolfanger,Cassandra M
   Email: cassandra.wolfanger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4011Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wolf,Paul Hudson
   Email: Paul.Wolf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wolcott,Nicole EChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wojtyna,Donna L
   Email: donna.wojtyna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-3572
CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Wohland,Robert LukasLiquor and LotteryBerlinvCard Icon
Wnuk,Rachael LouiseMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Wivell,Emily
   Email: emily.wivell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1694Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Witters,Christy E
   Email: christy.witters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6173Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Witkowski,Raymond RichardPublic SafetyShaftsburyvCard Icon
Witham,David J
   Email: david.witham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4127LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Wisdom,Leslie L
   Email: Leslie.Wisdom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0944Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wirth,John P
   Email: John.Wirth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4241Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wirsing,Elisabeth A
   Email: Elisabeth.Wirsing@vermont.gov
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Winters,MelindaCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Winters,Grace F
   Email: Grace.Winters@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8502 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »