Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8974 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Eaton,Todd
   Email: todd.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-0110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Howard,SpencerCell: 802-498-8263Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gluck,Leonard J
   Email: len.gluck@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bova,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.bova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1140Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Corkins,Ryan J
   Email: ryan.corkins@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8357Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mahendraratnam,Thilliyar
   Email: mahendra.thilliyar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gamelin,Matthew Joseph
   Email: matthew.gamelin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1459Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Singleton,Daniel
   Email: dan.singleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-3377Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Spooner,Jeremy Alan
   Email: jeremy.spooner@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9135Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Burrall,Cory L
   Email: cory.burrall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8536Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gauthier,Brennan C
   Email: brennan.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leach,Casey Steven
   Email: casey.leach@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Libby,Paul Terence
   Email: paul.libby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0720Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paquin,Caitlyn J
   Email: caitlyn.paquin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0634Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Terry LVoice: 802-479-4201
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengJudiciaryBarrevCard Icon
Klinefelter,Robert M
   Email: robert.klinefelter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-4403Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rise,Paulette Rhiannon
   Email: paulette.rise@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1163Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McMurdo,Thomas Ian
   Email: thomas.mcmurdo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4012LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Sanguinetti,Deborah JHealthBarrevCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2621Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
King,Tanya BChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kew,Bridgette JoChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Burt,Katie LynnVermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Jenna MChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Davis,Anthony M
   Email: anthony.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Piro,Stephen MCell: 802-371-9818Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Darling,Ryan C
   Email: ryan.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Owczarski,Danielle B
   Email: danielle.owczarski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6176Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Hammer Jr.,John AlbertPublic SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Martin,Bruce
   Email: bruce.b.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5354Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Wril,John BForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Whittemore,Hannah Elizabeth
   Email: hannah.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Howe,Tara Leigh
   Email: tara.howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3559Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBarrevCard Icon
Peake,Crystal LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Royce,Susan Marie
   Email: susan.zwick@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8639Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cassino,Jacquelyn Coats
   Email: jackie.cassino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0681
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
May,Alan R
   Email: alan.may@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4585Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Karen CarverChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5321Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aylward,Kathryn LeighCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Dale,Edwin TruxtunChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Robinson IV,Francis Wanton
   Email: jess.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-2509
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencBarrevCard Icon
Dargan,Geoff Francis
   Email: geoffrey.dargan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Angell,Timothy Stephen
   Email: Tim.Angell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4756Public SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Fianna
   Email: fianna.barrows@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4883Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Timian,Tiffanie Rae
   Email: Tiffanie.Aguilar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1682CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Furs,Eric A
   Email: eric.furs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7238Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8974 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »