Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1192 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Howard,SpencerCell: 802-498-8263Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peterson,David R
   Email: david.peterson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8431Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pappas,Nicholas H
   Email: nicholas.pappas@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-9885Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Trottier,Micheline H
   Email: micheline.trottier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3480Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gamelin,Matthew Joseph
   Email: matthew.gamelin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1459Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pappis,Costa
   Email: costa.pappis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5049Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacRitchie,Chris
   Email: chris.MacRitchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pipitone,Patrick JosephTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tillberg,David
   Email: david.tillberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8878Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Morin,Shane M
   Email: shane.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4410Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dickinson,Wendy M
   Email: Wendy.Dickinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6972Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Obenauer,Kyle E
   Email: kyle.obenauer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7040Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Benoir,Rosa Mary
   Email: rosa.benoir@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3708Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bova,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.bova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1140Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Longstreet II,Michael C
   Email: mike.longstreet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8307Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Patterson,ScottCell: 802-279-3918Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wallin,HeidiTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Eric E
   Email: eric.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1951
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Neaderland,Zoe
   Email: zoe.neaderland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2778Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Emily Marie
   Email: emily.barber@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1276Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bigglestone,Diane Marie
   Email: diane.bigglestone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0623Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goldstein,Lee D
   Email: lee.goldstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3985Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bartlett,Brynn-Marie Jean
   Email: brynn.bartlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6889Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kilbride,Allyson DTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3839Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kenison,Derek
   Email: derek.kenison@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4316Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Walker,Mark VincentTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Montague,Colleen V
   Email: colleen.montague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-777-2654Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kiernan,Joseph Ryan
   Email: joseph.kiernan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1854Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacDonald,Ross Alan
   Email: ross.macdonald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-7120Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Martin,Bruce
   Email: bruce.b.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5354Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gadbois,Nicole L.
   Email: nicole.gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1142Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Erin
   Email: erin.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1709Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Royce,Susan Marie
   Email: susan.zwick@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8639Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DelRoss,Hilary
   Email: hilary.delross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4337
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horwitz,MelissaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Linn,Sarah
   Email: sarah.linn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-258-1153Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mitchell Jr.,Steven A
   Email: steve.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brassard,Trini L
   Email: trini.brassard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8112Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Eaton,Todd
   Email: todd.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-0110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kempton,Amos M
   Email: amos.kempton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2622Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peirce,Ross David
   Email: ross.peirce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Johnson,Harriet ETransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parkany,A Emily
   Email: emily.parkany@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-6862Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Piro,Stephen MCell: 802-371-9818Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1192 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »