Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8650 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cronan,James R
   Email: James.R.Cronan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Pierce,Judyann C
   Email: judy.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6407Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Dubuque,BenjaminPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ross,Ann MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Eldred,Erika KPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
O'Brien,Anne Marie
   Email: Anne.Obrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0045Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Steckel,ConnorCell: 802-522-0065Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Suvalic,AmerPager: 802-522-4306Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Hurwitch,David G
   Email: David.Hurwitch@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Raab,Patricia Joan
   Email: Patricia.Raab@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Morse,Eileen FChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Ribeiro,Walter J
   Email: Walter.Ribeiro@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Joyce,Danielle MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Phalon,CharlesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Tedesco,Stephanie
   Email: Stephanie.Briggs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Ovchinnikoff,SarahVoice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Gadhue,Erin TPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Reighart,StephanieVoice: 802-241-0210Vermont Health AccessWillistonvCard Icon
Akey-Giles,Susan T
   Email: Susan.akey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7328Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Czina,Carol L
   Email: Carol.Czina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5395Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Metzger,Aaron Daniel
   Email: Aaron.Metzger@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor Aaron
   Email: trevor.lewis@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-1410
Cell: 802-585-5092
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Clithero,Gina MarionVoice: 802-585-6225Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Stone,Robert Nelson
   Email: Robert.Stone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7580
Fax: 802-479-4446
Cell: 802-343-4947
Pager: 802-240-2771
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Palmer,Laurie L
   Email: Laurie.Palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Howlett,Sonia ACell: 802-522-4655Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
DiGenova,Giancarlo
   Email: Giancarlo.DiGenova@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Dalton,Sara L
   Email: sara.dalton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Trottier,Daniel A
   Email: Daniel.Trottier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Reinert,Joseph AHuman Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Wardrop,David JCell: 802-622-4058Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Bryant,Jeffrey AlanPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Fetterman,Dylan PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
McLiverty,RyanPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bulger,Michelle EPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ladue,Ashley NChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Weening,Dawn ADisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Garvey,AndreaChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Campbell,Shelly MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Dooley,Smylin A.E.Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bushey,LisaDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Quealy,Nathaniel FrancisPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Silva,Tyler Joseph
   Email: tyler.silva@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-5421Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Tuttle,Amber JeanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hein,Christopher
   Email: christopher.hein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Haapala,KristyChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Mathauer-Pudvah,KirtaniChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Exantus,Shamir Z
   Email: Carl.Exantus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Gildea,Vienna Jean
   Email: vienna.valenti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cannon,ShanePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8650 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »