Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8854 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Tuttle,Amber JeanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Swan,Meghan ElizabethChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Frost-Brooks,Cathy LynnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Fetterman,Dylan PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Drouin,Brian MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Reinert,Joseph AHuman Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Weening,Dawn A
   Email: Dawn.Weening@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3395
Fax: 802-241-0385
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Marquis,Rebecca LeeChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Metayer,Jacob APublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Currier,Debra Fae
   Email: debra.currier@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-241-0385
Cell: 802-585-5889
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Evans,Daniel SChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Jager,Rebecca AChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Stackhouse,Todd C
   Email: Todd.Stackhouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ribeiro,Walter J
   Email: Walter.Ribeiro@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Marchant,Russell P
   Email: Russell.Marchant@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bulger,Michelle EPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
LaVigne,Elizabeth E
   Email: Elizabeth.Larose@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hamel,Renee Lynn
   Email: Renee.Hamel@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor Aaron
   Email: trevor.lewis@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-1410
Cell: 802-585-5092
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Dalton,Sara L
   Email: sara.dalton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Bryan,Skyler West
   Email: Skyler.Bryan@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Raab,Patricia Joan
   Email: Patricia.Raab@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hurwitch,David G
   Email: David.Hurwitch@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Pierce,Judyann C
   Email: judy.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6407Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Nault,Elizabeth C
   Email: Liz.Nault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Doll,Brandon L
   Email: Brandon.Doll@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Beaulieu,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Beaulieu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0014Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Czina,Carol L
   Email: Carol.Czina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5395Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Jabar,Dianne E
   Email: Dianne.Jabar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-6474Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Sands,Nathaniel H
   Email: nathaniel.sands@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2431
Cell: 802-224-6850
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Martin,Rae L
   Email: Rae.Martin@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Dobiecki,Jesse T
   Email: Jesse.Dobiecki@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,William H
   Email: William.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ploof,Sarah-Jane G
   Email: Sarah-Jane.Ploof@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-6840Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Stone,Robert Nelson
   Email: Robert.Stone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7580
Fax: 802-479-4446
Cell: 802-343-4947
Pager: 802-240-2771
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Metzger,Aaron Daniel
   Email: Aaron.Metzger@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Ravelin,Paul J
   Email: Paul.Ravelin@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Garner,Elizabeth M
   Email: Elizabeth.Garner@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Smith,Brenda K
   Email: Brenda.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3058
Fax: 802-241-0385
Cell: 802-585-0119
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Morse,Kristi
   Email: Kristi.Morse@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Thomason,Anita-Louise
   Email: Anita.Thomason@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Trottier,Daniel A
   Email: Daniel.Trottier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Palmer,Laurie L
   Email: Laurie.Palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lozier,Cory L
   Email: Cory.Lozier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-4919Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sullivan,Julie R
   Email: Julie.Cooper@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Daley,Matthew R
   Email: Matthew.Daley@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Akey-Giles,Susan T
   Email: Susan.akey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7328Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8854 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »