Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8674 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Doll,Brandon L
   Email: Brandon.Doll@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
LaVigne,Elizabeth E
   Email: Elizabeth.Larose@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Akey-Giles,Susan T
   Email: Susan.akey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7328Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Knox,Pamela
   Email: Pamela.Knox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cronan,James R
   Email: James.R.Cronan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Beaulieu,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Beaulieu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0014Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Munson,Debra Reed
   Email: Debra.Munson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Dobiecki,Jesse T
   Email: Jesse.Dobiecki@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Kunzmann,Ryan MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Drouin,Brian MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Paquette,Joseph A
   Email: joseph.paquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cavic,ShawnPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Joyce,Danielle MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
King,WesleyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Duggan,JulieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Steckel,ConnorCell: 802-522-0065Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Marquis,Rebecca LeeChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Sweet,Tonia RChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Eldred,Erika KPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Evans,Daniel SChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Tracey JChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hamel,Renee Lynn
   Email: Renee.Hamel@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Weed,Benjamin Robert
   Email: benjamin.weed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5993Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bryan,Skyler West
   Email: Skyler.Bryan@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hein,Christopher
   Email: christopher.hein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Thomason,Anita-Louise
   Email: Anita.Thomason@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Knight,ClayPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
DiGenova,Giancarlo
   Email: Giancarlo.DiGenova@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mitchell,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Young,Gregory A
   Email: Gregory.Young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0066
Cell: 802-505-0230
CorrectionsWillistonvCard Icon
McLiverty,RyanPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sullivan,Julie R
   Email: Julie.Cooper@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Ross,Ann MPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Breadmore,Jaime LPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Marchant,Russell P
   Email: Russell.Marchant@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Palmer,Laurie L
   Email: Laurie.Palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Reinert,Joseph AHuman Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,JamesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Goodroe,Ashley MarieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Twamley,Nicole M
   Email: Nicole.Twanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-4919Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Exantus,Shamir Z
   Email: Carl.Exantus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Everett,JenniferChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Dubuque,BenjaminPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Tuttle,Amber JeanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cannon,ShanePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Daniell,Melanie JanePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Madden,Paul T
   Email: Paul.Madden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1940Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Crabtree,Jennifer LChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Salerno,Clare JCell: 802-917-2637Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8674 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »