Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1192 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Parsons,Matthew J
   Email: matthew.parsons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Branon,PatrickTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hazard Jr.,Daniel G
   Email: daniel.hazard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Carpenter,Kyle J
   Email: kyle.carpenter@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Nelson,Joshua DTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Tardif,MarcTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.k.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hurley,JosephTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Denno,WilliamTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Denault-Estes,Monique DTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Woods,Victor ATransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Lewis,Stephan M
   Email: stephan.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Lynch,David F
   Email: david.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3223Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Stromberg,Nicholas JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Voisine,Shane PTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Merchant,Laura BTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Farrar,Myles Trevor
   Email: myles.farrar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2034Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Trombly,Debra ATransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Brzoza,Rachel Leigh
   Email: rachel.brzoza@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Chaffee,Spencer ETransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Kelvie,David JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Babbitt,MichaelTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Glidden,ChristinaTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Jablonski III,Raymond Francis
   Email: Raymond.Jablonski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Keelty,Karen MTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Chun,PaulTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Leslie DTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Reuter,Nicholas CTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bramlitt,BrittanyTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Knapp,Zebediah MFTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Segovia Chacon,Maria FernandaTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Norris,JoanneTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Goyet,Patricia ATransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Krause,Tucker
   Email: tucker.krause@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Good,SierraTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Lauriat,Philip TTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
McPhetres,Christopher JonTransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Young,Adam
   Email: adam.young@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2320Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Newton,KaleighTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Caliguiri,Joseph RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Hemple,Todd RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bielawski,PawelTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1192 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »