Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1186 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Hazard Jr.,Daniel G
   Email: daniel.hazard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Branon,PatrickTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Keleher,DouglasTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Farrar,Myles Trevor
   Email: myles.farrar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2034Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Trombly,Debra ATransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Lynch,David F
   Email: david.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3223Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Voisine,Shane PTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Wilcox,Shayne JTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Jenkins,LuannTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Rumrill,Michelle LTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Lewis,Stephan M
   Email: stephan.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
West,Dale Stacey
   Email: dale.west@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Krause,Tucker
   Email: tucker.krause@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Roberts,Mark S
   Email: mark.roberts@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Chun,PaulTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Heinle,Jasmine JTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Good,Vicki Catherine LouiseTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Noble,AutumnTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barratt,April LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Goyet,Patricia ATransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
York,Margaret L
   Email: maggie.york@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Jablonski III,Raymond Francis
   Email: Raymond.Jablonski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Al-Rubaye,AbbasTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Reuter,Nicholas CTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Marthe,Rohan FTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Keelty,Karen MTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Morse,Collin DHTransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
McPhetres,Christopher JonTransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Flesch Jr.,Cp STransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
May,Austin SmithTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Brzoza,Rachel Leigh
   Email: rachel.brzoza@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Burke,Meghan MTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Monez,Gretchen A
   Email: gretchen.monez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Reid,Dennis S
   Email: dennis.reid@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0025Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Whittemore,Hannah Elizabeth
   Email: hannah.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Kapusta,Kaitlin MarieTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Caulin,James Matthew
   Email: james.caulin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-3038Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Caliguiri,Joseph RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Getman,CarynTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Perry,Seth L
   Email: seth.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7530Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sheldon,Deborah R
   Email: deborah.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Dillon,Morgan L
   Email: morgan.dillon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5827
Fax: 802-786-5894
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Bielawski,PawelTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1186 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »