Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8913 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ross,Kelli AAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Dwinell,Steven EAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Szczukowski,ZacharyAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Eldredge,BenjaminAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Sheehe,HannahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Spring,KathrynAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wehner,RobertAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Berry,Madison JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Chapleau Goss,Jill MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert-Fuller,NoahAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Snide,Jeffrey BAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Dean,NathanAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolph CtrvCard Icon
Urie,MadisonAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Friedrich,EllenAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Redel,EmmaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Boochever,AlissaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Ebeling,Kiera MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Buckley,Emily FAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
King,Molly HAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
McIlvennie,Sarah NAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,MiandaAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Landers,Aaron MAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Smith,Ian JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Daniels,HeatherAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
DePaulo,Landon PAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Levy,Stanley WAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Bryer,Pamela JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Francica,KaseyAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
D'Avignon,Dylan FAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Clark,Kaylee JAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
LeBaron-Brien,Sumner BAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Saxton,RossAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Porter,Jennifer LAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Thomas J
   Email: Jay.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2718Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Putney,Renee R
   Email: Renee.Putney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3166Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Reynolds,William B
   Email: Bill.Reynolds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1104Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Merriam,Virginia L
   Email: Virginia.Merriam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-8719Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Punchar,Gregg M
   Email: Gregg.Punchar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5344Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hooker,Ruth A
   Email: Ruth.Hooker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1101Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
McDougall,Robert F
   Email: Robert.McDougall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6633Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Medic,Armina
   Email: Armina.Medic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9853Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Mishaan,Jessica L
   Email: Jessica.Mishaan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5500Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Farrell,Willa M.E.
   Email: Willa.Farrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-8375Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Megan
   Email: Megan.Campbell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0096Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lever,Abigail R
   Email: Abigail.Lever@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9445Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Van Tassel,AJ
   Email: AJ.VanTassel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9507Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Thompson,Julio A
   Email: Julio.Thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5519Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
McLean,David R
   Email: David.McLean@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5341Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Goddard,Jonathan Ross Russel
   Email: Jonathan.Goddard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9012Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Moorman,Jesse L
   Email: Jesse.Moorman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5520Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8913 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »