Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1186 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Magoon,Scott RVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencyBradfordvCard Icon
Robinson,Marilyn L
   Email: marilyn.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1272Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Brenenstuhl,Clark P
   Email: clark.brenenstuhl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Cloutier,Jason
   Email: jason.cloutier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5502Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Draper,Shawn M
   Email: shawn.draper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2036Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Farley,William H
   Email: william.farley@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-2795
Cell: 802-279-8143
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Hosking,David A
   Email: david.hosking@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0792
Fax: 802-654-0793
Cell: 802-279-8163
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Jackson Jr.,LeslieVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Lubrano,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.lubrano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Seth L
   Email: seth.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7530Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Royer,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.royer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3633Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Sven S
   Email: sven.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8090Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Fox,Gregory P
   Email: gregory.fox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0987
Fax: 802-828-2848
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Greenwood,Chad E
   Email: chad.greenwood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8253Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bowen,April
   Email: april.bowen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sheldon,Deborah R
   Email: deborah.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Carey,Chad G
   Email: chad.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-875-2718Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Corbett,Shaun P
   Email: shaun.corbett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7943Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cota,James E
   Email: jim.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5501Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Covey,Nathan R
   Email: nathan.covey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7055
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0182Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Graves,Paul A
   Email: paul.graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2068Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mathieu,PhilipVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Mcphee,Kevin SVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pappas,Nicholas H
   Email: nicholas.pappas@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-9885Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Leslie AVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tanner,Jody RVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Brown,Eric W
   Email: eric.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-291-4692Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Hayden,Holly Renee
   Email: holly.hayden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3537
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Martin,David G
   Email: david.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6523Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Mashtare,Justin SVoice: 802-372-6966Transportation AgencyNorth HerovCard Icon
Morin,Shane M
   Email: shane.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4410Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ruzzo,Joseph J
   Email: joseph.ruzzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2003
Cell: 802-338-7956
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Driver,Dalton A
   Email: dalton.driver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sylvester II,Robert W
   Email: robert.sylvester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1836Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Greene,Michael E
   Email: michael.greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2609Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Longstreet II,Michael C
   Email: mike.longstreet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8307Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McClure,Kevin R
   Email: kevin.mcclure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Elliott,Bonnie J
   Email: bonnie.elliott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Foster,Eric E
   Email: eric.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1951
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Smith,Scott M
   Email: scott.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2713Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Center,William L
   Email: william.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3854Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Goldstein,Lee D
   Email: lee.goldstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3985Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hebb,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeffrey.hebb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1186 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »