Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1194 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cota,James E
   Email: jim.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5501Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Covey,Nathan R
   Email: nathan.covey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7055
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0182Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Graves,Paul A
   Email: paul.graves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2068Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mathieu,PhilipVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Mcphee,Kevin SVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pappas,Nicholas H
   Email: nicholas.pappas@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-9885Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Leslie AVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tanner,Jody RVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Brown,Eric W
   Email: eric.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-291-4692Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Hayden,Holly Renee
   Email: holly.hayden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3537
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Martin,David G
   Email: david.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6523Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Morin,Shane M
   Email: shane.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4410Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dickinson,Wendy M
   Email: Wendy.Dickinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6972Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Driver,Dalton A
   Email: dalton.driver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sylvester II,Robert W
   Email: robert.sylvester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1836Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Greene,Michael E
   Email: michael.greene@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2609Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Longstreet II,Michael C
   Email: mike.longstreet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8307Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McClure,Kevin R
   Email: kevin.mcclure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Elliott,Bonnie J
   Email: bonnie.elliott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Foster,Eric E
   Email: eric.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1951
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Smith,Scott M
   Email: scott.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2713Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Center,William L
   Email: william.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3854Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Goldstein,Lee D
   Email: lee.goldstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3985Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hebb,Jeffrey A
   Email: jeffrey.hebb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Manfredi,Anthony P
   Email: anthony.manfredi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Matott,Heather M
   Email: heather.matott@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6293Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Nesto,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.nesto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6031Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Willey,Roy CVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Digiammarino,Craig
   Email: craig.digiammarino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-922-4681Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Westney,Shawn A
   Email: shawn.westney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Giolito,Robert M
   Email: Robert.Giolito@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Rock,Harold K
   Email: Harold.Rock@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willey,Cristina A
   Email: cristina.burt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hisman,Seth E
   Email: seth.hisman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2382Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bouffard,Linda M
   Email: linda.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1266Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Parker Jr.,Leon RVoice: 802-786-5829Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Salls,Hiram I
   Email: hiram.salls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8236Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
St Marie,Ellen LVoice: 802-933-2159Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Mills,Leo EVoice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencyMontgomeryvCard Icon
Perrigo,Molly K
   Email: molly.perrigo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-8035Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1194 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »