Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8634 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Amidon,HeatherVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amiot,Donna MarieDigital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Amore,Richard Anthony
   Email: richard.amore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5229
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Amsden,Dennis J
   Email: dennis.amsden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-7695Fish & WildlifeSpringfieldvCard Icon
Andersen,Melissa JeanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Andersen,Nicholas MDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Amy LVoice: 802-241-0693CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Angela MJudiciaryMiddleburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Chelsie DawnChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Dawn C
   Email: Dawn.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4119Enhanced 911 BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Denise M
   Email: Denise.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-459-2448
Fax: 802-871-3318
Cell: 802-279-5514
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Anderson,Dirk
   Email: dirk.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4391LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Erica RJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Gene TLegislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Holly
   Email: holly.s.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3271Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Holly RaymondPublic Utility CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Juliette S
   Email: Juliette.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5187Human ResourcesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Kevin
   Email: kevin.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2087Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Laura JeanVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Mark
   Email: mark.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-365-4942State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewfanevCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Public SafetySt AlbansvCard Icon
Anderson,Michelle Y
   Email: Michelle.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0370Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Nancy
   Email: nancy.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6680TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Anderson,Samara DVoice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Virginia G
   Email: ginger.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0844Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Wendy G
   Email: wendy.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0202Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Andersson,IanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Andes,Mary J
   Email: mary.andes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3307Financial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Andre,Stacy L.Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Andrews,Amy LChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Andrews,JanelleCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Andrews,Justin D
   Email: Justin.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-859-3230CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Andrews,Kym IVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Laura M
   Email: Laura.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1977Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Lynn AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Andronova,Vera BVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Andrus,Nancy S.
   Email: nancy.andrus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2114Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Angell,Timothy StephenPublic SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Angolano,David JLaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Anketell,Jack E
   Email: jack.anketell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040
Cell: 802-777-3076
Forests, Parks & RecreationGrotonvCard Icon
Annis,Darren P
   Email: Darren.Annis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-766-2211Public SafetyDerbyvCard Icon
Antczak,EdwardEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8634 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »