Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8481 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Katherine EEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Kevin
   Email: kevin.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2087Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Kyle AEducation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Laura JeanVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Mark
   Email: mark.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-365-4942State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewfanevCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Michelle Y
   Email: Michelle.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8707Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Anderson,Samara DVoice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Wendy G
   Email: wendy.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0202Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Andersson,IanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Andes,Mary J
   Email: mary.andes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3307Financial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Andre,Stacy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Andrews,Amy LChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Andrews,BrendaBuildings & General ServicesFairfaxvCard Icon
Andrews,Justin DCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Andrews,Laura M
   Email: Laura.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1977Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Lynn AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Angell,Timothy Stephen
   Email: Tim.Angell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4756Public SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Angolano,David JLaborBurlingtonvCard Icon
Anketell,Jack E
   Email: jack.anketell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040
Cell: 802-777-3076
Forests, Parks & RecreationGrotonvCard Icon
Ankjaer-Jensen,BeateHealthMiddleburyvCard Icon
Antczak,EdwardEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,JacquelineMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Anthony,RyanPublic SafetyNew HavenvCard Icon
Antoine,Christopher WFinancial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Antony,Aero Sugirtha David
   Email: aero.antony@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0534Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Antoon,RebeccaDigital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aoun,Joseph GCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Apgar,Alicia MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Aplin,Hilary LaDeauChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Appleton,Kara
   Email: kara.appleton@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-8847Liquor and LotteryMontpeliervCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & WildlifeSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Arace,Michael D
   Email: Michael.Arace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Arancio,MatthewTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Archer,Michelle
   Email: michelle.archer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Arcovitch,Michele LVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Arduengo,Enrique Sebastian
   Email: sebastian.arduengo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7673
Cell: 802-661-8077
Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Arel,Julie Ann
   Email: julie.arel@vermont.gov
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aremburg,Adam M
   Email: adam.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Aremburg,Ryan Charles
   Email: ryan.aremburg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7577Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Argentieri,Diane PDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Arkley,Bob E
   Email: Bob.Arkley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8481 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »