Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8711 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Anderson,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Gene TLegislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Holly RaymondPublic Utility CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Ian
   Email: ian.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5568Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Juliette S
   Email: Juliette.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-5187Human ResourcesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Kevin
   Email: kevin.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-2087Natural Resources AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Laura JeanVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@vermont.gov
Public SafetySt AlbansvCard Icon
Anderson,Michelle Y
   Email: michelle.anderson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2801Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Nancy
   Email: nancy.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6680TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.
   Email: paul.anderson@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Anderson,Samara DVoice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Thomas DanielPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Virginia G
   Email: ginger.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0844Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Wendy G
   Email: wendy.anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0202Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Andersson,IanMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Andes,Mary J
   Email: mary.andes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3307Financial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Andrews,Amy LChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Andrews,JanelleCorrectionsSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Andrews,JohnDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Justin D
   Email: Justin.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-859-3230CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Andrews,Kym IVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Laura M
   Email: Laura.Andrews@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1977Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Lynn AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Andronova,Vera BVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Andrus,Nancy S.
   Email: nancy.andrus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2114Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Angell,Kevin HVoice: 802-828-5723TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Angell,Timothy StephenPublic SafetyBarrevCard Icon
Anketell,Jack E
   Email: jack.anketell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-426-3040
Cell: 802-777-3076
Forests, Parks & RecreationGrotonvCard Icon
Annis,Darren P
   Email: Darren.Annis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-766-2211Public SafetyDerbyvCard Icon
Antczak,EdwardEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,JacquelineMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Antony,Aero Sugirtha David
   Email: aero.antony@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0534Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Antoon,RebeccaDigital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aoun,Joseph GCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Aplin,Hilary LaDeauChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Appleton,Kara
   Email: kara.appleton@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-8847Liquor and LotteryMontpeliervCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Appletree,SarahCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Aprilliano,Celine M
   Email: Celine.Aprilliano@vermont.gov
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingRutlandvCard Icon
Arace,Michael D
   Email: Michael.Arace@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Aranoff,Susan
   Email: susan.aranoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0375Human Services AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Arcadi,NicholasCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Archer,MichellePublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Arcovitch,Michele LVermont Health AccessEssex JctvCard Icon
Arduengo,Enrique Sebastian
   Email: sebastian.arduengo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7673
Cell: 802-661-8077
Financial RegulationMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8711 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »