Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1181 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Burt,Katie LynnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bussard,Richard S
   Email: richard.bussard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Butler,Clayton RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bylow,Katie LynnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cadieux,Lucas M
   Email: lucas.cadieux@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyGeorgiavCard Icon
Cajic,SafijaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caliguiri,Joseph RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Callahan,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4947Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9913Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cane,Craig ATransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Cangro,Kevin Ryan
   Email: kevin.cangro@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Cantin,Kenneth P
   Email: ken.cantin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Cappetta,MarkCell: 802-595-6176Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carey,Chad G
   Email: chad.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-875-2718Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Carminati,Doreen L
   Email: doreen.carminati@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-2902Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caron,Dana Richard
   Email: dana.caron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-424-6924Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Carpenter,Kyle J
   Email: kyle.carpenter@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Carr,Malgorzata
   Email: gosia.carr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4405Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carr,Maureen
   Email: maureen.carr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-2645Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carriere,AlexTransportation AgencyCambridgevCard Icon
Carter,Philip L
   Email: phil.carter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9635Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cartularo,Nicholas
   Email: nicholas.cartularo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-3599Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carusona,Alicia ZVoice: 802-874-7040Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Casavant,AndrewTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Casavant,MonteTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cassano,Tracey Lynn
   Email: tracey.cassano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Cassino,Jacquelyn Coats
   Email: jackie.cassino@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-2368Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Castellano,Joseph
   Email: joseph.castellano@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4669Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cattaneo,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.cattaneo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1710Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caulin,James Matthew
   Email: james.caulin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-3038Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Cayia,Lori A
   Email: lori.cayia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Center,William L
   Email: william.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Cerutti,Caleb PTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Chadwick,Krista L
   Email: krista.chadwick@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4738Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Chagnon,Anne MarieTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Chamberlain,Luke PTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Champney,Melissa A
   Email: melissa.champney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1580Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Chapman Jr.,Lee RiedVoice: 802-388-2003Transportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Charland,Tim Francis
   Email: tim.charland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-872-7543Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Charter,Michael T
   Email: michael.charter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0496Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Chase,Duane GTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Chase,Thomas A
   Email: tom.chase@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8250Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Chaulk,Andrew E
   Email: Andrew.Chaulk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3893Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cheviot,Kelsey
   Email: kelsey.cheviot@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8291Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Chrastina,Michael Peter
   Email: michael.chrastina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5502
Cell: 802-782-0805
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Chun,PaulTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1181 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »