Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1196 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cadwell,SamTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Caldwell,Sherry MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caliguiri,Joseph RTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Callahan,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4947Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9913Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Rachel MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cappetta,MarkCell: 802-595-6176Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carbajal,VictorTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carey Jr.,Chad GTransportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Carey,Chad G
   Email: chad.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-875-2718Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Carminati,Doreen L
   Email: doreen.carminati@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-2902Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carpenter,Kyle J
   Email: kyle.carpenter@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Carr,LanceTransportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Carr,Malgorzata
   Email: gosia.carr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4405Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Carrier Jr.,Russell L
   Email: russell.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-8032Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Carriere,Alexander HunterTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Carusona,Alicia ZVoice: 802-874-7040Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Casavant,AndrewTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cassano,Tracey Lynn
   Email: tracey.cassano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Cassino,Jacquelyn Coats
   Email: jackie.cassino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0681
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Castellano,Joseph
   Email: joseph.castellano@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4669Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cattaneo,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.cattaneo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1710Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Caulin,James Matthew
   Email: james.caulin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-3038Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Cayia,Lori A
   Email: lori.cayia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Center,William L
   Email: william.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6928Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Cerutti,Caleb PTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Cetrangolo,Dylan CTransportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Chaffee,Spencer ETransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Chamberlain,Luke PTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charbonneau,Erin L
   Email: erin.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7423Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Charter,Michael T
   Email: michael.charter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6545Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Choquette,Lynn MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chornyak,Seth MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chun,PaulTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Clairmont,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.clairmont@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4782Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Amanda
   Email: mandy.clark@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-3576
Cell: 802-272-2134
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Dylan James
   Email: dylan.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2784Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Sueann Christie
   Email: sueann.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cline,Chantel LindseyTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Cloutier,Jason
   Email: jason.cloutier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5502Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Clow,Christopher Gordon
   Email: christopher.clow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0513
Cell: 802-522-4901
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Wade RTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3839Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cole,Anthony
   Email: anthony.cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4347Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Coles,Diane CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1196 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »