Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8674 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wohland,Robert LukasLiquor and LotteryBerlinvCard Icon
Wivell,Emily
   Email: emily.wivell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1694Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Witters,Christy E
   Email: christy.witters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6173Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wisdom,Leslie L
   Email: Leslie.Wisdom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0944Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wirth,John P
   Email: John.Wirth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4241Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wirsing,Elisabeth A
   Email: Elisabeth.Wirsing@vermont.gov
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Winters,Mike DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Winters,Grace F
   Email: Grace.Winters@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Winters,Christopher D
   Email: chris.winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2124
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4239Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winter,Matthew EDigital Services AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Winter,Kathleen RVoice: 802-828-0418Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winnie,Sherry S
   Email: sherry.winnie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-8450Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Winnicki,Trey EthanJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Winn,Charles B
   Email: Charles.Winn@vermont.gov
Public SafetyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wing,Dana MVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wing,Alexander
   Email: alexander.wing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4011Public Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Windrow,Mirinda M
   Email: Mindy.Windrow@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Winchell II II,RobertTransportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Wimble,Peggy
   Email: peggy.wimble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wimble,Kristie Marie
   Email: Kristie.Wimble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0087Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Wimble,Jeffrey S
   Email: jeffrey.wimble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0691Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilson,William West
   Email: william.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-8019Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-644-2023Transportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Wilson,Phillip JCell: 802-505-5378Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Penny MarieChildren and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Wilson,Patrick Jonathan
   Email: patrick.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6925Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilson,Michael J
   Email: Mike.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-4593Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Wilson,MaryJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Malina
   Email: malana.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5528Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Lisa M
   Email: Lisa.Wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-7966CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wilson,Jill Marshall
   Email: jill.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3382Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Jani-Ida RVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilson,Ian CAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Holly NJudiciaryNewportvCard Icon
Wilson,Erin PChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wilson,Brittney L
   Email: brittney.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3333Executive OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Benjamin MPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Willson,Maryann
   Email: maryann.willson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3669
Fax: 802-828-0243
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingMontpeliervCard Icon
Willson Jr.,Douglas EarlLiquor and LotteryMontpeliervCard Icon
Willoughby,Cheryl
   Email: cheryl.willoughby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3962Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Willis-Pendo,Linda J
   Email: linda.willis-pendo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0032LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
Willis,Meaghan LVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Williford,Kayla SCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Williamson-White,SydneyVoice: 802-786-5102HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Williamson,TonyaChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Williams,TimothyCorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Williams,Stefanie E
   Email: Stefanie.Williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2650Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Williams,SpencerTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8674 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »