Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1200 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.k.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stange,Thomas ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Staab III,John J
   Email: john.staab@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Marie,Ellen LVoice: 802-933-2159Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
St John,Patricia LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sprague,AdamTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Spooner,Wendy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Spooner,Jeremy Alan
   Email: jeremy.spooner@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9135Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Somers,Susan M
   Email: susan.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-5172
Cell: 802-522-4582
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Somers,Scott E
   Email: scott.somers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Solari,Anthony Steven
   Email: anthony.solari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-3055Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Sokolik,JeffreyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Snelling,Randy LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Smith,Walter JTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Smith,Scott M
   Email: scott.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2713Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,SamanthaTransportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Smith,Michael
   Email: michael.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Leslie AVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Katie L
   Email: Katie.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-904-3561Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Joshua CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Jeremy W
   Email: jeremy.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1581Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Smith,Gregory A
   Email: gregory.smith@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Smith,Daniel ITransportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Slaimen,Jonathan VTransportation AgencyCambridgevCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Erin
   Email: erin.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1709Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Shively,Andrew V
   Email: andy.shively@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-8740Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel EVoice: 802-453-3104Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Sheltra,Michael James
   Email: michael.sheltra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sheltra,AshleyTransportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Shelp,Benjamin D
   Email: Benjamin.Shelp@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Sheldrick,Donald jTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Shatney,Mandy AnnTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sharkis,Melissa RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4342
Cell: 802-535-7767
Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sengebush,Ryan
   Email: ryan.sengebush@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3758Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Senecal,Carl C
   Email: carl.senecal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Seman,SophiaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Seltzer,Mark ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Segovia Chacon,Maria FernandaTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Sears,Todd Richard
   Email: Todd.Sears@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488
Cell: 802-431-5769
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scully,Pamela ETransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Tricia Lee
   Email: Tricia.Scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1274Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Sven S
   Email: sven.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8090Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scribner,Jackson RTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1200 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »