Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1189 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Sullivan,Michael WTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sullivan,Michael FTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stuart,Neysha Z
   Email: Neysha.Stuart@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Strong Jr.,John W
   Email: jay.strong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-4374Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stromberg,Charles Edward
   Email: charles.stromberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Stratton,Tanya MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stover,JustinTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stone,Laura Jill
   Email: laura.stone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4996Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stone,JasonTransportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Stivaros,ConstantinosTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stevens,Lain ATransportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Stevens,Jo Ann
   Email: joann.stevens@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1036Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Stephens,Jeremy
   Email: Jeremy.Stephens@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8714Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Starr,Trevor U
   Email: trevor.starr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5566Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stanley,Steven
   Email: steven.stanley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5564
Cell: 802-782-0804
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Stange,Thomas ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Staab III,John J
   Email: john.staab@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Marthe,Rohan FTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
St Marie,Ellen LVoice: 802-933-2159Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
St John,RobinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St John,Patricia LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St John,Jennifer ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St John,AdamTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Spooner,Wendy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Spooner,Karen A
   Email: karen.spooner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2169
Cell: 802-917-4570
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spooner,Jeremy Alan
   Email: jeremy.spooner@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9135Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Southworth,Michael J
   Email: mike.southworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-563-2244Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sorensen,AaronVoice: 802-622-1262Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sophis,Julie MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Somers,Scott E
   Email: scott.somers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Solari,Anthony Steven
   Email: anthony.solari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-3055Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Sokolik,JeffreyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Snow,DavidTransportation AgencyBrandonvCard Icon
Snelling,Randy LTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Smith,Scott M
   Email: scott.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2713Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,SamanthaTransportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Smith,Michael
   Email: michael.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Leslie AVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Lawrence JTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Smith,Karen L
   Email: karen.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Joshua CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Jeremy W
   Email: jeremy.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1581Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Smith,Gregory A
   Email: gregory.smith@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Smith,Daniel ITransportation AgencyLondonderryvCard Icon
Slesar,Chris
   Email: chris.slesar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4462Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sisson,Erin
   Email: erin.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1709Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 1189 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »