Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8650 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Knox,Pamela
   Email: Pamela.Knox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Knight,ClayPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Flanders,MeghanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Garner,Elizabeth M
   Email: Elizabeth.Garner@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Waterman,Scott R
   Email: scott.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4662
Cell: 802-622-4662
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Stackhouse,Todd C
   Email: Todd.Stackhouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mathauer-Pudvah,KirtaniChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lathrop,MatthewPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Morse,Eileen FChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Cyr,Becky-JoDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Smith,Brenda K
   Email: Brenda.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3058Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWillistonvCard Icon
Phalon,CharlesChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lasell,Edward ATransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lamb,Aaron JTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Baker,Andrew MTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Farnham,JamesTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Hayward,Zac
   Email: zac.hayward@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Weaver,Travis W
   Email: travis.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stone,Ellen MJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Holden,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Holden@vermont.gov
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Manning,Caelan
   Email: caelan.manning@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-9033Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bird,Danielle MaeJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sargeant II,Brian ScottChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Chamberlain,Donald M
   Email: michael.chamberlain@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Charbonneau,Joanne
   Email: joanne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1753JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King,Jayne AJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Follensbee,AshleyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Marble,Hannah GibsonChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bertolini-Dow,Lauren C.
   Email: lauren.bertolini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9272Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Dallas,Hannah
   Email: hannah.dallas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4169Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lodewyk,Gordon ThomasHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hayden,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Taylor,Andrea
   Email: Andrea.Taylor@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Thivierge,Hillary EvansChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lancor,Katie Mae
   Email: katie.lancor@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mabey,RhondaChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Glassman,Alan DJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8650 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »