Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8932 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lozier,Cory L
   Email: Cory.Lozier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-4919Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Daley,Matthew R
   Email: Matthew.Daley@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Jensen,Sylvia P
   Email: sylvia.jensen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2430
Cell: 802-782-3388
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Tedesco,Stephanie
   Email: Stephanie.Briggs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
LaFond Jr.,Ronald R
   Email: Ronald.LaFond@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Sordiff,Monique M
   Email: Monique.Sordiff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Trombino Jr.,Paul S
   Email: Sam.Trombino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111
Pager: 802-250-0451
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Moore II,Roderick W
   Email: Moore.Roderick@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Madden,Paul T
   Email: Paul.Madden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1940Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Kellogg,Deborah J
   Email: Deborah.Kellogg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Kelley,Richard S
   Email: Rich.Kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5993Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Field,Louise
   Email: Louise.Field@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cronan,James R
   Email: James.R.Cronan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Boyd,Chris A
   Email: Chris.Boyd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2306Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Belrose,Melissa Lynn
   Email: Melissa.Belrose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0048Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Washburn,RyanTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lasell,Edward ATransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lamb,Aaron JTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Farnham,JamesTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Richard,Patrick R
   Email: Patrick.Richard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Englert,Marke CVoice: 802-828-2000Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Harper-Schiehl,EllaHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Luebbert,WendyChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Franco,Riley TTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wallace,AveryJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Torres,Angel MBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hanchett,Patricia MChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Rowell,HollyJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Backus,JeffreyDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Atti,Hannah NJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Vesper,Billie-JeanJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brueckner,Dawn EChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Backus,Megan EChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hanchett,Dakota JTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hook,KiernanTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
McNabb,MishaHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cramer,Sara JState's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wiggs,NealCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Rehmani,Taaha S
   Email: taaha.rehmani@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lottman,SarahJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Welch,Wayland RTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bailey,OwenTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Rose,Susan LHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cooper,Regina-AnneHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8932 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »