Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8674 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Knox,Pamela
   Email: Pamela.Knox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,William H
   Email: William.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2300Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bulle,OmarPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Flanders,MeghanChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Garner,Elizabeth M
   Email: Elizabeth.Garner@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Cyr,Becky-JoDigital Services AgencyWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Soychak,EdwardPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Howlett,Sonia ACell: 802-522-4655Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Garvey,AndreaChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hanley,Elaine GPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
DePaola,Rosana RChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Gildea,Vienna Jean
   Email: vienna.valenti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Covey,Lauren MChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Farnham,JamesTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lamb,Aaron JTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Baker,Andrew MTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Hayward,Zac
   Email: zac.hayward@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lasell,Edward ATransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Jasinski,MaryAnn RoseJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hayden,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Follensbee,AshleyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Thivierge,Hillary EvansChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Charrier,Ernest JamesCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gilderdale,Michael D
   Email: michael.gilderdale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Manning,Caelan
   Email: caelan.manning@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-760-9033Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Weaver,Travis W
   Email: travis.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mabey,RhondaChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Chamberlain,Donald M
   Email: michael.chamberlain@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bertolini-Dow,Lauren C.
   Email: lauren.bertolini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9272Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Charbonneau,Joanne
   Email: joanne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1753JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Glassman,Alan DJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sargeant II,Brian ScottChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King,Jayne AJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lancor,Katie Mae
   Email: katie.lancor@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Taylor,Andrea
   Email: Andrea.Taylor@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ralston,Patricia A
   Email: Pat.Ralston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5023
Fax: 802-295-8832
HealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Fitts,David W
   Email: David.Fitts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8987CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stone,Ellen MJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Dallas,Hannah
   Email: hannah.dallas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4169Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bird,Danielle MaeJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lodewyk,Gordon ThomasHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8674 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »