Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8496 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Brown,Tracey JChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Anderson,Joshua TChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Callahan,TracyPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Mitchell,AndrewAgriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
Czina,Carol L
   Email: Carol.Czina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5395Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Leonard,Michelle LynnChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Duggan,JulieChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Jablonski,Christopher Olie-JohnPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Petig,LauraChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Metzger,Aaron Daniel
   Email: Aaron.Metzger@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Farnham,JamesTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Tomasi,Phillip RTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Hayward,Zac
   Email: zac.hayward@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lamb,Aaron JTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Lasell,Edward ATransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Dallas,Hannah
   Email: hannah.dallas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4169Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bird,Danielle MaeJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wentzell,Ashley LynnChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morse,Jennifer SJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lancor,Katie Mae
   Email: katie.lancor@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gagnon,Jessy NicholasCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bushey,KellyVoice: 802-295-4116
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sargeant II,Brian ScottHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Chamberlain,Donald M
   Email: michael.chamberlain@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Charbonneau,Joanne
   Email: joanne.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1753JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
George,Kathy AJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Charrier,Ernest JamesCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tremblay,CherylJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Charron-Emerson,JoniVoice: 802-751-0420Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bertolini-Dow,Lauren C.
   Email: lauren.bertolini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9272Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Weaver,Travis W
   Email: travis.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Malone,Christopher P.
   Email: christopher.malone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5592Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pinello,Christine L
   Email: christine.pinello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-798-9263Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hilder,Jason AaronChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ellis,Kerry LJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hudson,Dawn-MarieJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Jasinski,MaryAnn RoseJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hayden,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Fitts,David W
   Email: David.Fitts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8987CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Follensbee,AshleyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lodewyk,Gordon ThomasHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8496 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »