Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8974 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lord,Peggy A
   Email: Peggy.Lord@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3176Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Delabruere,Rebecca Jean
   Email: Rebecca.Delabruere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5511Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Welts,Leslie AVoice: 802-490-6103Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Badeau,Tracy L
   Email: Tracy.Badeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2503Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanson,Carolyn P
   Email: Carolyn.Hanson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5520Attorney General's OfficeStatevCard Icon
Powers,Alison
   Email: Alison.Powers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2359Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Facos,Shelley
   Email: Shelley.Facos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-3392Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Layman,James
   Email: James.Layman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2315Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Chaudoir,Merideth C
   Email: Merideth.Chaudoir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1422Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kennedy,Rosemary
   Email: Rosemary.Kennedy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6906Attorney General's OfficeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Walker,Anne C
   Email: Anne.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0245Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallant,Brandon Patrick
   Email: Brandon.P.Gallant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-660-1715Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kehne,Melanie M
   Email: Melanie.Kehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5531Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Murphy,Laura B
   Email: Laura.Murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1059Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Sawyer,Jesse A
   Email: Jesse.Sawyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5521Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Curtis,Christopher
   Email: Christopher.Curtis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5496Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Borsykowsky,David
   Email: David.Borsykowsky@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5623Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hereth,Megan R. H.
   Email: Megan.Hereth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4605Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Chater,Benjamin
   Email: Ben.Chater@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-7572Attorney General's OfficeWaterburyvCard Icon
West,Nicole C
   Email: Nicole.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1102Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Emily
   Email: Emily.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8631Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kane,Ryan
   Email: Ryan.Kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2153Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aceves,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Aceves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3170Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Butler,Rebecca Leigh
   Email: Rebecca.Butler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5512Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Rowntree,Laura C
   Email: Laura.Rowntree@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-3717Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Newman,Zoe W
   Email: Zoe.Newman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2366Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hodgdon,Marcey L
   Email: Marcey.Hodgdon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9893Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Jandl,Lauren D
   Email: Lauren.Jandl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-8679Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Padula,Domenica
   Email: Domenica.Padula@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5161Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Sala,Natasha Lynn
   Email: Natasha.Sala@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hemond,Michael G
   Email: Michael.Hemond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-8029Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Souligny,Andre
   Email: Andre.Souligny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4016Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Connelley,Kelly G
   Email: Kelley.Connelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-6373Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Stratton,Sophie
   Email: Sophie.Stratton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0793Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Connors,Timothy
   Email: Timothy.Connors@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5226Attorney General's OfficeWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Brien,Kelly C.
   Email: Kelly.OBrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1105Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuehl,Kurt A
   Email: Kurt.Kuehl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1297Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferrari,Gabriela Simeon
   Email: Gabriela.Ferrari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Metivier,Jacob
   Email: Jacob.Metivier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Paulino,Franklin L
   Email: Franklin.Paulino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5585Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Gaudet,Patrick Thomas
   Email: Patrick.Gaudet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3178Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bennett,Michelle
   Email: Michelle.Bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0392Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
DiSano,Dana
   Email: Dana.DiSano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3740Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Superneau,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Superneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-660-1724Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Conway,Todd
   Email: Todd.Conway@vermont.gov
Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Hunt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Charity R
   Email: ago.info@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3171Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelly,Neil
   Email: Neil.Kelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2378Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8974 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »