Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1192 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Jones,Karen L
   Email: karen.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3885
Cell: 802-595-2381
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dillon,Morgan L
   Email: morgan.dillon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5827
Fax: 802-786-5894
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel EVoice: 802-453-3104Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Salvatori,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.salvatori@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-9249Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: donna.luce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2760Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilmore,Judy D
   Email: judy.gilmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0022
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-793-1606
Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Peterson,David R
   Email: david.peterson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8431Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mooney,Christopher A
   Email: christopher.mooney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-3775Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McGinnis,Gary Richard
   Email: gary.mcginnis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
LaCroix,Michael
   Email: michael.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9528Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lane,Justin D
   Email: justin.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4131Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kinney,Jerold MatthewsVoice: 802-356-4646Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hetzel,Christine Marie
   Email: christine.hetzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-6197Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Herring,Brad J
   Email: brad.herring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ramsey,Jeffery T
   Email: jeff.ramsey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4467Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bonin-Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Tricia Lee
   Email: Tricia.Scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1274Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lyman,Derek L
   Email: derek.lyman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5079Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gerrish,Mark E
   Email: mark.gerrish@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5570Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bottesi,Craig Alan
   Email: craig.bottesi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Smith,Jeremy W
   Email: jeremy.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1581Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Benoir,Rosa Mary
   Email: rosa.benoir@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3708Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Blais,Mark Leo
   Email: mark.blais@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-962-3377Transportation AgencyBloomfieldvCard Icon
Bougor,Roger P
   Email: roger.bougor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-247-3030Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Carusona,Alicia ZVoice: 802-874-7040Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Starr,Tracey Lynn
   Email: tracey.cassano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Cote,Eugene J
   Email: gene.cote@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0015
Cell: 802-595-1109
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geoffroy,Joseph PVoice: 802-754-6436Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Gilbert,Shannon J
   Email: shannon.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304
Cell: 802-338-5083
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Januszewski,Eric E
   Email: eric.januszewski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Kipp,Brandon W
   Email: brandon.kipp@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ellis Ducey,Wendy Marie
   Email: wendy.ducey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1417Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
LaCasse,Sara ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacDonald,Ross Alan
   Email: ross.macdonald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-7120Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pappis,Costa
   Email: costa.pappis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5049Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bigglestone,Diane Marie
   Email: diane.bigglestone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0623Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Riley,Ross Lane
   Email: ross.riley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-962-3377Transportation AgencyCanaanvCard Icon
Royer,Dustin Lee
   Email: dustin.royer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sheltra,Michael James
   Email: michael.sheltra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Stone,Laura Jill
   Email: laura.stone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4996Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tremblay,Jason Philip
   Email: jason.tremblay@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2580Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Trunzo,Michael J
   Email: michael.trunzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3974Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
VanDenBerg,Nicholas R
   Email: nick.vandenberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8458Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1192 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »