Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1186 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Manfredi,Anthony P
   Email: anthony.manfredi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Matott,Heather M
   Email: heather.matott@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6293Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Nesto,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.nesto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6031Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Willey,Roy CVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Digiammarino,Craig
   Email: craig.digiammarino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-922-4681Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Westney,Shawn A
   Email: shawn.westney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Giolito,Robert M
   Email: Robert.Giolito@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Rock,Harold K
   Email: Harold.Rock@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willey,Cristina A
   Email: cristina.burt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hisman,Seth E
   Email: seth.hisman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2382Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bouffard,Linda M
   Email: linda.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1266Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Parker Jr.,Leon RVoice: 802-786-5829Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Salls,Hiram I
   Email: hiram.salls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8236Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
St Marie,Ellen LVoice: 802-933-2159Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Mills,Leo EVoice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencyMontgomeryvCard Icon
Perrigo,Molly K
   Email: molly.perrigo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-8035Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Callahan,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4947Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Shelp,Benjamin D
   Email: Benjamin.Shelp@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Rollo Jr.,Mark WVoice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Pockette,Adam T
   Email: adam.pockette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-9093Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Miller,David J
   Email: david.miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Smith,Karen L
   Email: karen.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-1492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3885
Cell: 802-595-2381
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dillon,Morgan L
   Email: morgan.dillon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5827
Fax: 802-786-5894
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel EVoice: 802-453-3104Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Salvatori,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.salvatori@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-9249Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: donna.luce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2760Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilmore,Judy D
   Email: judy.gilmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0022
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-793-1606
Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Davison,Jacqueline L
   Email: jacqueline.davison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4802Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Peterson,David R
   Email: david.peterson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8431Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mooney,Christopher A
   Email: christopher.mooney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-3775Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McGinnis,Gary Richard
   Email: gary.mcginnis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Spooner,Karen A
   Email: karen.spooner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2169
Cell: 802-917-4570
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaCroix,Michael
   Email: michael.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9528Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lane,Justin D
   Email: justin.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4131Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kinney,Jerold MatthewsVoice: 802-356-4646Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hetzel,Christine Marie
   Email: christine.hetzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-6197Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Herring,Brad J
   Email: brad.herring@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ramsey,Jeffery T
   Email: jeff.ramsey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4467Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bonin-Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Tricia Lee
   Email: Tricia.Scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1274Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1186 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »