Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1202 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Clairmont,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.clairmont@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4782Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Clancy,James A
   Email: james.clancy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1098Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Amanda
   Email: mandy.clark@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-3576
Cell: 802-272-2134
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Dylan James
   Email: dylan.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2784Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,James
   Email: james.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2088Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Sueann Christie
   Email: sueann.clark@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cleveland,Richard L
   Email: richard.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-7020Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Cline,Chantel LindseyTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Clithero,Toni H
   Email: toni.clithero@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3645Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cloutier,Jason
   Email: jason.cloutier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5502Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Clow,Christopher Gordon
   Email: christopher.clow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0513
Cell: 802-522-4901
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Colbeck,Alan James
   Email: alan.colbeck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Colbeck,Christine J
   Email: Christine.Colbeck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3839Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cole,Anthony
   Email: anthony.cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4347Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8118Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Coley,Stephen Michael
   Email: stephen.coley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8406Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgrove,Ronald EVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Collins,Katrina MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Coltharp,Cameron BTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Comstock,Ryan
   Email: ryan.comstock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Conant,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.conant@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Conlon,Paul Thomas
   Email: paul.conlon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Conner,JustinTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Connolly,Darren PTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Conway,JamesTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Coolbeth,Elise
   Email: elise.coolbeth@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0529Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Corbett,Shaun P
   Email: shaun.corbett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7943Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Corkins,Ryan J
   Email: ryan.corkins@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8357Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Corse,Shirleen M
   Email: shirleen.corse@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Costello,Cynthia Chaplin
   Email: cynthia.costello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5215Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cota,Carolyn Willis
   Email: carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4891Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cota,James E
   Email: jim.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5501Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cota,Jeff P
   Email: jeff.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-6710Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cote,Eugene J
   Email: gene.cote@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cote,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.cote@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cotnoir,Richard G
   Email: richard.cotnoir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Covey,Nathan R
   Email: nathan.covey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7055
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coyne,Nikki MarieTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Craffey,Elizabeth AnnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Crockett,Bruce ATransportation AgencyCambridgevCard Icon
Croft,Johnathan F
   Email: johnathan.croft@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-828-2600Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cross,Philip HTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cummings,John BTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Cummings,SamTransportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Cummings,Steven GTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1202 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »