Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1174 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Corey,EmilyTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Corkins,Ryan J
   Email: ryan.corkins@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8357Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Corse,Shirleen M
   Email: shirleen.corse@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Corso,Nicholas D STransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Costello,Cynthia Chaplin
   Email: cynthia.costello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5215Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cota,Carolyn Willis
   Email: carolyn.carlson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4891Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cota,James E
   Email: jim.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5501Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cota,Jeff P
   Email: jeff.cota@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-6710Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cote,Eugene J
   Email: gene.cote@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cote,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.cote@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cotnoir,Richard G
   Email: richard.cotnoir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Covey,Nathan R
   Email: nathan.covey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7055
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Craffey,Elizabeth AnnTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Croft,Johnathan F
   Email: johnathan.croft@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-828-2600Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cross,Philip HVoice: 802-479-1233Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cummings,SamTransportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Cummings,Steven GTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cunningham,John CTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Cupoli,BriannaTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Currier,Daniel JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Curtis,Brent H
   Email: brent.curtis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-3918Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.cusack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1282Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cuttita,Steven F
   Email: Steven.Cuttita@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cyr,Christine MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cyr,Christopher
   Email: christopher.cyr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-3761Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Danyow,SeanTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Dargan,Geoff Francis
   Email: geoffrey.dargan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Darling Jr.,Melvin C
   Email: melvin.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Darling,Ryan C
   Email: ryan.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4847Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Davidson,Scott A
   Email: scott.davidson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4647
Cell: 802-279-4006
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Anthony M
   Email: anthony.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Davis,Bonnie A
   Email: bonnie.davis@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyE DorsetvCard Icon
Davis,Dale BVoice: 802-251-2036Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Davis,MelissaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Davis,Michael CTransportation AgencyRockinghamvCard Icon
Davison,Jacqueline L
   Email: jacqueline.davison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4802Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Davison,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.davidson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8270Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
DeAndrea,Pamela ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Deasy,Karen A'ZaryTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeBono,Jay C
   Email: jay.debono@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-3902Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
DeForge,Amy KTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Deforge,Ande P
   Email: ande.deforge@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6657Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Jason C
   Email: jason.deforge@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4659Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
DeGraff Jr.,JeffreyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Degutis,Ian
   Email: ian.degutis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8827Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Dejan,Sasa
   Email: sasa.dejan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-6098Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Del Fabbro,Erika Marie
   Email: erika.delfabbro@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-5443Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1174 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »