Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1192 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Scribner,Sven S
   Email: sven.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8090Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scribner,Jackson RTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scott,Richard ACell: 802-505-8226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,Aaron
   Email: aaron.schwartz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3208Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schulz,MattTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schultz,Josh L
   Email: joshua.schultz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8133Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schnoop,JacobTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Schmitt,Sandra Elizabeth
   Email: sandra.schmitt@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Scarborough,JosefTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Sayer,Jennifer MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Savino,David MTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Sargent,Trevor ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Sargent,Gregory JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sanville,Meadow ATransportation AgencyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Santi,Parrish JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanderson,BrianTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sancibrian,Marc WTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sample,Dennis R
   Email: dennis.sample@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Salvatori,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.salvatori@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-9249Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Salls,Hiram I
   Email: hiram.salls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8236Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Safford,Malina BTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Saccoccio,DanielTransportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Rutter,Melissa Ann
   Email: melissa.rutter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutledge,Robert JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,DanielleTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Russell-Pinkham,Jeannine E
   Email: jeannine.russell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russell,KristopherTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Royer,Noah DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Royer,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.royer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-3633Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Royer,Dustin Lee
   Email: dustin.royer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Royce,Susan Marie
   Email: susan.zwick@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8639Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roy,Alan P
   Email: alan.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Rowell,KristenTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rowell,KevinTransportation AgencyTunbridgevCard Icon
Rowe,John William
   Email: john.rowe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-623-7211Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Rousseau,Matthew James
   Email: matthew.rousseau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rounds,Angela Marie
   Email: angela.rounds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2038Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Roth-Longe,Logan HCell: 802-279-4153Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ross,Weiland PatrickTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Ross,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.ross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2679
Cell: 802-279-1143
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rollo,Matthew MTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Rollo Jr.,Mark WVoice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1192 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »