Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1186 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Shively,Andrew V
   Email: andy.shively@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-8740Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel EVoice: 802-453-3104Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Sheltra,Michael James
   Email: michael.sheltra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Shelp,Robin LeeTransportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Shelp,Benjamin D
   Email: Benjamin.Shelp@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Sheldrick,Donald jTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Sheldon,Deborah R
   Email: deborah.cameron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sharkis,Melissa RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4342
Cell: 802-535-7767
Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Sengebush,Ryan
   Email: ryan.sengebush@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3758Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Senecal,Carl C
   Email: carl.senecal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Seltzer,Mark ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sears,Todd Richard
   Email: Todd.Sears@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488
Cell: 802-431-5769
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Seaberg,AbigailTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scully,Pamela ETransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Tricia Lee
   Email: Tricia.Scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1274Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Sven S
   Email: sven.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8090Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Scribner,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2019Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scott,Richard ACell: 802-505-8226Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Scott,AbigailTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Schwartz,Aaron
   Email: aaron.schwartz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3208Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schulz,MattTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schultz,Josh L
   Email: joshua.schultz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8133Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schnoop,JacobTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Schmitt,Sandra Elizabeth
   Email: sandra.schmitt@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Scarborough,JosefTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Savino,David MTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Sargent,Trevor ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Sargent,Gregory JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sargeant,WesleyTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Santi,Parrish JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanso Jr.,James G.Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sanderson,BrianTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Sancibrian,Marc WTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Sample,Dennis R
   Email: dennis.sample@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-723-5966Transportation AgencyIsland PondvCard Icon
Salvatori,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.salvatori@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-9249Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Salls,Hiram I
   Email: hiram.salls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8236Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sainz,Manuel Paul
   Email: manuel.sainz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Saccoccio,DanielTransportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ruzzo,Joseph J
   Email: joseph.ruzzo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2003
Cell: 802-338-7956
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Rutter,Melissa Ann
   Email: melissa.rutter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rutledge,Robert JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Russell-Pinkham,Jeannine E
   Email: jeannine.russell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-477-3460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Russell,KristopherTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Russ,Luke JVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Rumrill,Michelle LTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Royer,Noah DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 1186 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »