Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8932 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
MacCormack,Lloyd
   Email: lloyd.maccormack@vermont.gov
TTY/TDD: 802-279-8686Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Alex M
   Email: alex.geller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8618Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Eric E
   Email: eric.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1951
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
LaCasse,Sara ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tapper,Guy S
   Email: guy.tapper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4822Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pipitone,Patrick JosephTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Titus,Cynthia G
   Email: cindy.titus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-0028LibrariesBarrevCard Icon
McCaffrey,Amy TaylorTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Heath,Sonya
   Email: Sonya.Heath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1265
Fax: 802-476-1654
Cell: 802-798-9573
Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Misek,Joan MarieHealthBarrevCard Icon
Libby,Paul Terence
   Email: paul.libby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0720Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Owen,Jason C
   Email: jason.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harriman,Amelia AnneChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Voisin,Heather
   Email: heather.voisin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5787Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mooney,Christopher A
   Email: christopher.mooney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-3775Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Kyle Mathieu
   Email: kyle.wells@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1707Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Goldstein,Lee D
   Email: lee.goldstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3985Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4977Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2694Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
West,Catherine M
   Email: Catherine.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5628
Cell: 802-355-4454
Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Kenison,Derek
   Email: derek.kenison@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4316Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beard,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.beard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8375Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Egizi,Anthony
   Email: anthony.egizi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4712Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bigglestone,Diane Marie
   Email: diane.bigglestone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0623Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wirth,John P
   Email: John.Wirth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4241Children and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: donna.luce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2760Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Johnson,Harriet ETransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dodge,Noel Edward
   Email: noel.dodge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-689-0000Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Pochop,Peter
   Email: peter.pochop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3123Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0015
Cell: 802-595-1109
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Laura Jill
   Email: laura.stone@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4996Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacGregor,Barbara J
   Email: barb.macgregor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0171Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Edmunds,Laurette G
   Email: Laurette.Edmunds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4459
TTY/TDD: 802-479-4242
CorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Kingsbury,Marvin D
   Email: marv.kingsbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilman-Bogie,Amanda Lynn
   Email: amanda.gilman-bogie@vermont.gov
Voice: 866-828-1745
Fax: 802-828-6765
Cell: 802-585-8228
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Knipes Jr.,Joseph F
   Email: joe.knipes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6661Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5971Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Shortsleeve,Andrea
   Email: andrea.shortsleeve@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4439
Cell: 802-477-2257
Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Gauthier,Brennan C
   Email: brennan.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Burrall,Cory L
   Email: cory.burrall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8536Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fair,GrantTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jeffery T
   Email: jeff.ramsey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4467Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Therrien,Michelle C
   Email: Michelle.Therrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1381Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8932 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »