Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1196 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Johnson,Jessie LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flaherty,Patrick Michael
   Email: patrick.flaherty@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6585Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lugo,Nydia M
   Email: nydia.lugo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3347Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2647Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Layton,Renee M
   Email: renee.layton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8887Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cattaneo,Thomas A
   Email: thomas.cattaneo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1710Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Elzein,Mohammed Jamal Musa
   Email: Mohammed.Elzein@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1160Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Horbal,Brian
   Email: brian.horbal@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Trottier,Micheline H
   Email: micheline.trottier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3480Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8388Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Stephanie LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tillberg,David
   Email: david.tillberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8878Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ramsay,Keith RTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Chamberlain,Luke PTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Alex M
   Email: alex.geller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8618Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rounds,Angela Marie
   Email: angela.rounds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2038Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lacroix,James E
   Email: james.lacroix@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8436Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Johnson,Harriet ETransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
McGowan,Hugh A
   Email: hugh.mcgowan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6713Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hobbs,Tyler WTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3839Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1276Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mason,Mitchell BTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Farrington,Angela Mary
   Email: angela.farrington@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6421
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DelRoss,Hilary
   Email: hilary.delross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4337
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gillette,LindsayTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gadbois,Nicole L.
   Email: nicole.gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1142Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leach,Casey Steven
   Email: casey.leach@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
MacRitchie,Chris
   Email: chris.MacRitchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5450Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Legacy,Alan
   Email: alan.legacy@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7225Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Melissa ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Laroche,Gary Melvin
   Email: gary.laroche@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8514Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Amanda
   Email: mandy.clark@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-3576
Cell: 802-272-2134
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5321Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Edson,Tara Jean
   Email: tara.edson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-2368Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Tatko,Amy L.Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Corkins,Ryan J
   Email: ryan.corkins@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8357Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mayo,Kara Jo
   Email: kara.mayo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-636-7584Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mullen,MarianneTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Patterson,ScottCell: 802-279-3918Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Spooner,Jeremy Alan
   Email: jeremy.spooner@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9135Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wassel,Rachel AnneVoice: 802-585-9415Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brassard,Trini L
   Email: trini.brassard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8112Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Mitchell Jr.,Steven A
   Email: steve.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bannerman,PercyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brunet,Jeffrey R
   Email: jeffrey.brunet@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9478Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Labounty,Michele ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Robert M
   Email: rob.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6592Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sweeny,Gary Raymond
   Email: gary.sweeny@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8554Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1196 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »