Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8932 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Fedrizzi,Rudolph PHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bertolini-Dow,Lauren C.
   Email: lauren.bertolini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8850
Cell: 802-798-9272
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Nasrallah,ShadyaCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Place,Meghan
   Email: meghan.place@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ouellette,MorganJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mcphee,Kevin SVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Follensbee,AshleyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Riccitelli,HollyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Malone,Christopher P.
   Email: christopher.malone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5592Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
McLellan,Charlotte C
   Email: charlotte.mclellan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Jasinski,MaryAnn RoseJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mazzariello,Julie Pfenning
   Email: Julie.Mazzariello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6486
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gagnon,Jessy NicholasCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bushey,KellyVoice: 802-295-4116
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hayden,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ellis,Kerry LJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lodewyk,Gordon ThomasHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Fitts,David W
   Email: David.Fitts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8987CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
George,Anne
   Email: anne.george@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8850
Cell: 802-585-0338
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Scelza,Kayla MarieChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gilderdale,Michael D
   Email: michael.gilderdale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Foley,AmandaChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bradley,Shannon MVermont Health AccessWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Frazier,Deanna MJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King,Jayne AJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Palmer,Ryan P
   Email: ryan.palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Zimmerman,Kayla GJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hudson,Dawn-MarieJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Kelton,CalebChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Nesbitt,David J
   Email: David.Nesbitt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1670CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King,Wanda AHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hemenway,Kathy S
   Email: Kathy.Hemenway@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8840Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King-Childs,Mallory
   Email: mallory.king-childs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Zukauskas,Emily E
   Email: emily.zukauskas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
George,Jason CTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
May,Austin SmithTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Thivierge,Hillary EvansChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Burkey,JenniferChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lowery,Dana STransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Goodenough,Ward
   Email: ward.goodenough@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Holden,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Holden@vermont.gov
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Percy,Jeffrey DCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8932 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »