Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1200 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Thurston,Ali DomoniqueTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Mayhew,Candy LTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Boomer,David R
   Email: david.boomer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2175Transportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Wheeler,Ty STransportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Loiselle,DavidTransportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Lakin,Charles D
   Email: charles.lakin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Fellows,David A
   Email: david.fellows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Doucette Jr.,Joseph Charles
   Email: joseph.doucette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Graham,Jesse D
   Email: jesse.graham@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Somers,Scott E
   Email: scott.somers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Benoit,Dustin LTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Cota,MatthewTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
LaFleche,Nicholas HTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Ball,James Michael
   Email: james.ball@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Lawrence,Kevin Paul
   Email: kevin.lawrence@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Armell,Gregory JTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Grant,Geoffrey GTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Hamel,NicholasTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Loftus,MichaelTransportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Judd Jr.,Chan HTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Acorace,Anthony JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Sargent,Gregory JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Dunbar,BrandanTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Wetherell,Kaleb MTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Harvey,Scott PVoice: 802-888-2511Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Tenney,Robert JTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Charter,Michael T
   Email: michael.charter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6545Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mackintosh,Jonathan Luke
   Email: jonathan.mackintosh@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McLane,Justin PTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Lori Anne
   Email: lori.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sweet,Shannon GTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beach-McKelvey,Jennifer LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Aiken,Elizabeth
   Email: elizabeth.aiken@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3081Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rousseau,Matthew James
   Email: matthew.rousseau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Verge,McKenna WTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gorczyk,James TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McManamon,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.mcmanamon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2078Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolduc,Kyle
   Email: kyle.bolduc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2090Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9913Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bates,Jessica LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kostik,MatthewTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scully,Pamela ETransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carusona,Alicia ZVoice: 802-874-7040Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cote,Eugene J
   Email: gene.cote@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Polk III,Paul W
   Email: trey.polk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7506Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1200 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »