Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8913 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Adams,Emily
   Email: Emily.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8631Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kehne,Melanie M
   Email: Melanie.Kehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5531Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Rose,Jonathan T
   Email: jonathan.rose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-1646Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Frensilli,Alexa JAttorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Thompson,Julio A
   Email: Julio.Thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5519Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Charity R
   Email: ago.info@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3171Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Stratton,Sophie
   Email: Sophie.Stratton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0793Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Goddard,Jonathan Ross Russel
   Email: Jonathan.Goddard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9012Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Jandl,Lauren D
   Email: Lauren.Jandl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-8679Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lever,Abigail R
   Email: Abigail.Lever@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-9445Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aceves,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Aceves@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3170Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kane,Ryan
   Email: Ryan.Kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2153Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Padula,Domenica
   Email: Domenica.Padula@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5161Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Newman,Zoe W
   Email: Zoe.Newman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2366Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Merriam,Virginia L
   Email: Virginia.Merriam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-8719Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
London,Sarah E B
   Email: Sarah.London@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-7215Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Hunt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Delabruere,Rebecca Jean
   Email: Rebecca.Delabruere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5511Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Weitzen,JasonAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Matthew WAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffer,Douglas RVoice: 802-828-2281Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingston,Jonathan
   Email: Jonathan.Kingston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0763Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Heller,Victoria JAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashe,Tim
   Email: Tim.Ashe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aylward,Irina
   Email: irina.aylward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Keegan,Andrew
   Email: andrew.keegan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Niner,Corina-Lyn LAuditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hahn,Diane Lore
   Email: diane.hahn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2281Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Harris,Gregg
   Email: Gregg.Harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5945Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Stone,Scott AllenBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Desisto,Stacy
   Email: Stacy.DeSisto@Vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ulrich,John Rand
   Email: john.ulrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Crowell,Andrew D
   Email: andy.crowell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Cruickshank,Andrew N
   Email: andy.cruickshank@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3748Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Moser,Ira SBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Williams,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ly,Hon
   Email: hon.ly@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Malon,KyleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Michael JBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baugh,Kennith JamesBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Latoundji,David PaulVoice: 802-828-3308
Cell: 802-793-2574
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Marceau,KennethBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8913 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »