Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1200 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
VanDenBerg,Nicholas R
   Email: nick.vandenberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8458Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Waite,Jeremy John
   Email: jeremy.waite@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Williams Jr.,Richard Neil
   Email: richard.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation AgencyThetford CtrvCard Icon
Ewald,Callie E
   Email: callie.ewald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4589Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lawson,Troy A
   Email: troy.lawson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6925Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Richard,Patrick R
   Email: Patrick.Richard@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Strong Jr.,John W
   Email: jay.strong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-4374Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Trottier,Micheline H
   Email: micheline.trottier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3480Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harvey,James JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Senecal,Carl C
   Email: carl.senecal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Tillberg,David
   Email: david.tillberg@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8878Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pion,Alain Michael
   Email: alain.pion@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation AgencyBartonvCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Purdy,Jonathan J
   Email: jonathan.purdy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-645-1001Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Griswold,Gerald R
   Email: gerald.griswold@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencyBradfordvCard Icon
Guazzoni,Tyler
   Email: tyler.guazzoni@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7457Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ibey,Bernadette Z
   Email: bernadette.ibey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mayhew,Candy LTransportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3839Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gagulic,Mladen
   Email: mladen.gagulic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6405Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bride,Michael J
   Email: michael.bride@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Cuttita,Steven F
   Email: Steven.Cuttita@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Duquette,Lance M
   Email: lance.duquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0212
Cell: 802-745-8867
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Spooner,Wendy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gadbois,Nicole L.
   Email: nicole.gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1142Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harvey,Scott PVoice: 802-888-2511Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Huntington,Mark ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
LaRoe,Kerri ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird Jr.,Robert W
   Email: robert.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-767-4700Transportation AgencyRochestervCard Icon
Laroche,Gary Melvin
   Email: gary.laroche@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8514Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lawrence,Stacey L
   Email: stacey.lawrence@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2067Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Quenneville,Louisa MaeTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,Andrew W
   Email: andrew.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencyBradfordvCard Icon
Palmer,Spencer B
   Email: spencer.palmer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-3413Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Pierce,Tammy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rowe,John William
   Email: john.rowe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-623-7211Transportation AgencySudburyvCard Icon
Pero,Angela Clare
   Email: angela.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8889Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1548Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wilder,Dorinda LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Boomer,David R
   Email: david.boomer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2175Transportation AgencyNewportvCard Icon
Brassard,Trini L
   Email: trini.brassard@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-8112Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Keelty,Karen MTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Dunbar,Johnathan William
   Email: john.dunbar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
LaBounty,Brian
   Email: brian.labounty@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Towle Sr.,Terry L
   Email: terry.towle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0640Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Corse,Shirleen M
   Email: shirleen.corse@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1200 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »