Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8496 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aumand,Kimberly Jean
   Email: Kimberly.Aumand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,John M
   Email: john.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0197Fish & WildlifeBarrevCard Icon
Austin,Melissa
   Email: Melissa.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5396Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,Taralee PecorDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,TarynVoice: 802-828-5810Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Austin,Valarie J
   Email: Valarie.Austin@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Avery,DominiqueChildren and FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ayer,Michelle C
   Email: michelle.ayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Aylward,Irina
   Email: irina.aylward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aylward,Kathryn LeighCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Ayotte,William ShaneCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bachand,Michael WilliamMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Bachilas,Gregory WingateChildren and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Bachiochi,KellyHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bacigalupo-Sawicki,BarbaraJudiciaryBrattleborovCard Icon
Bacon,Amelia LHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Ethan C
   Email: Ethan.Bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4304CorrectionsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bacon,Tyler RTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Bade,MichaelCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Badeau,ElizabethMental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Badeau,Tracy L
   Email: tracy.badeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6290
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Badger,Dan R
   Email: Daniel.Badger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Badger,RachelChildren and FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Badore,Tracie G
   Email: Tracie.Badore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6698Children and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Baele,CedricJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Cy R
   Email: Cy.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-233-3841TaxesStatevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0583Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,KeriVoice: 802-241-0252Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Bailey,Larissa BChildren and FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Bailey,MelissaPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Thomas J
   Email: Jay.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2718Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,William JCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Baillargeon,MaryVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bain,CodyChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Bain,David W.TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bain,Kelly ATaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baird,Susan D
   Email: susan.baird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0134Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Baker Dunn,Ryan Carlos
   Email: ryan.bakerdunn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4059Forests, Parks & RecreationNorth HerovCard Icon
Baker,Andrew MTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baker,Angela S
   Email: Angela.Baker@vermont.gov
Public SafetyRoyaltonvCard Icon
Baker,Charity M
   Email: Charity.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0005CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,CodyCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,Judy AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Baker,KevinCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Baker,Lawrence J
   Email: Larry.Baker@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8496 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »