Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1189 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Dejan,Sasa
   Email: sasa.dejan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-6098Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Del Fabbro,Erika Marie
   Email: erika.delfabbro@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-5443Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2647Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dement,Jacqueline Reeve
   Email: jacqueline.leblanc@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5988Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Demers,Daniel LTransportation AgencyEdenvCard Icon
Demers,Karen M.Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Demingware,Lori
   Email: lori.demingware@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1268Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Denardo,Eric
   Email: eric.denardo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4754Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Denault-Estes,Monique DTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Denneen Jr.,Joseph MauriceTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Densmore,Garrett ATransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Densmore,Robert Maurice
   Email: robert.densmore@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-3632Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dente,Wendy MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Derby,Michael WTransportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Derosier,Michael SVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
DeSabrais,Sharese STransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Desautels,Raymond nTransportation AgencyEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Deschamps,Lisa O
   Email: lisa.deschamps@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2053Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Desjardins,Jeremy EJ
   Email: jeremy.desjardins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-5422Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Desjardins,Meredith Ann
   Email: meredith.desjardins@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dessureau,Philip A
   Email: philip.dessureau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3371Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3854Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0182Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dickinson,DarleneTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dieser,James MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Digiammarino,Craig
   Email: craig.digiammarino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-922-4681Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Dillon,Morgan L
   Email: morgan.dillon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5827
Fax: 802-786-5894
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Dimick-Rowell,BarbaraTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Diotte,MariahTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Domey,Cody NicholasTransportation AgencyGeorgiavCard Icon
Domey,John E
   Email: john.domey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6914
Fax: 802-828-2792
Cell: 802-498-8258
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Donahue,Bonnie K
   Email: bonnie.donahue@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Donaldson,MelissaTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Doten,Tami RVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Doucette Jr.,Joseph Charles
   Email: joseph.doucette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Dragon,Ronald MTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Draper,Shawn M
   Email: shawn.draper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2036Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Driscoll,Kristin
   Email: kristin.driscoll@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-751-0618Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Driver,Dalton A
   Email: dalton.driver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Dubois,Gerald EVoice: 802-654-1724Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Duczeminski,Tyler WTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Dugdale,Jack
   Email: jack.dugdale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3397Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Dumont,JeffreyTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Dunbar,Johnathan William
   Email: john.dunbar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Dunbar,Mark
   Email: mark.dunbar@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyEdenvCard Icon
Dunbar,Paul WTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Dupigny-Giroux,Mario
   Email: mario.dupigny-giroux@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-4408Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
DuPrat,Adam Clarence
   Email: adam.duprat@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5204Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1189 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »