Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8913 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Audet,Jenny
   Email: jenny.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3497Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Audet,Trevor
   Email: trevor.audet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6418
Cell: 802-522-4725
Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenMontpeliervCard Icon
Audy,AshleyChildren and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Aumand,Kimberly Jean
   Email: Kimberly.Aumand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Aundhkar,AakashTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ausmann,GabrielleLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,John MFish & WildlifeMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,Melissa
   Email: Melissa.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5396Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,Taralee PecorDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,Taryn
   Email: Taryn.Austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-277-5150Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingBurlingtonvCard Icon
Austin,TesaVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,Valarie J
   Email: Valarie.Austin@vermont.gov
Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Averhoff,ArnelChildren and FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Avery,DominiqueChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-5991Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ayer,Michelle C
   Email: michelle.ayer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-372-3171Fish & WildlifeGrand IslevCard Icon
Aylward,Irina
   Email: irina.aylward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Aylward,Kathryn LeighCorrectionsBarrevCard Icon
Ayotte,William ShaneCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Babbie,Ryan PCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Babbitt,MichaelTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Babczak,TylerTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Bach,AustinVermont Criminal Justice CouncPittsfordvCard Icon
Bachand,Michael WilliamMilitaryColchestervCard Icon
Bachand,Nathan TPublic SafetyWillistonvCard Icon
Bachilas,Gregory WingateChildren and FamiliesStatevCard Icon
Bachiochi,KellyHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Bacigalupo-Sawicki,BarbaraJudiciaryBrattleborovCard Icon
Back,Erica L
   Email: erica.back@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys and SheriffsBarrevCard Icon
Backus,JeffreyDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Backus,Megan EChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bacon,Amelia LHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-6443
Cell: 802-952-8051
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Bacon,Ethan C
   Email: Ethan.Bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4304CorrectionsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bacon,Tyler RTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Badeau,LauraLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Badeau,Tracy L
   Email: Tracy.Badeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2503Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Badger,Dan R
   Email: Daniel.Badger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-229-0882Public SafetyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Badia,ZoeDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Badore,Tracie G
   Email: Tracie.Badore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6698Children and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bagley,Preston OTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Baidoo,Emmanuel
   Email: emmanuel.baidoo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bailey,Cy R
   Email: Cy.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-233-3841TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0583Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,MelissaPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,OwenTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bailey,Susan May
   Email: susan.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1291Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,TammiChildren and FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8913 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »