Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1196 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Deasy,Karen A'ZaryTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeBono,Jay C
   Email: jay.debono@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-3902Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Defelice,David V
   Email: david.defelice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-464-5541Transportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
DeForge,Amy KTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Deforge,Ande P
   Email: ande.deforge@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6657Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Jason C
   Email: jason.deforge@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4659Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
DeGraff Jr.,JeffreyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Degutis,Ian
   Email: ian.degutis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8827Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Dejan,Sasa
   Email: sasa.dejan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-6098Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Del Fabbro,Erika Marie
   Email: erika.delfabbro@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-5443Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2647Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DelRoss,Hilary
   Email: hilary.delross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4337
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Demers,Daniel LTransportation AgencyEdenvCard Icon
Demers,Karen M.Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Demingware,Lori
   Email: lori.demingware@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1268Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Denardo,Eric
   Email: eric.denardo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4754Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Denault-Estes,Monique DTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Denneen Jr.,Joseph MauriceTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Dente,Wendy MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Derby,Michael WTransportation AgencyEnosburgvCard Icon
Derosier,Michael SVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Desautels,Raymond nTransportation AgencyEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Deschamps,Lisa O
   Email: lisa.deschamps@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2053Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Desjardins,Jeremy EJ
   Email: jeremy.desjardins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-5422Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Desjardins,Meredith Ann
   Email: meredith.desjardins@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dessureau,Philip A
   Email: philip.dessureau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3371Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-3854Transportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-0182Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dickinson,DarleneTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Dickinson,Samantha CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dickinson,Wendy M
   Email: Wendy.Dickinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6972Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Digiammarino,Craig
   Email: craig.digiammarino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-922-4681Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Dillon,Morgan L
   Email: morgan.dillon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5827
Fax: 802-786-5894
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Dimick-Rowell,BarbaraTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DiMonte,JosephTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Dippel,Joseph STransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Donahue,Bonnie K
   Email: bonnie.donahue@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doucette Jr.,Joseph Charles
   Email: joseph.doucette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Dragon,Ronald MTransportation AgencyMiddleburyvCard Icon
Draper,Shawn M
   Email: shawn.draper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2036Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Driscoll,Kristin
   Email: kristin.driscoll@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-751-0618Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Driver,Dalton A
   Email: dalton.driver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Dubois,Timothy DVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Duczeminski,Tyler WTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Dufresne,Jeremiah ETransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Dugdale,Jack
   Email: jack.dugdale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3397Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Dumont,JeffreyTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Dunbar,BrandanTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Dunbar,Johnathan William
   Email: john.dunbar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 1196 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »