Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8903 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wilk,KristenChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wileczek,John S
   Email: john.wileczek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-7208Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Harmony HAdministration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Elias ArthurCell: 802-498-8791Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wilder,Dorinda LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Christine EChildren and FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Wilder,Andrea JLaborRutlandvCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2488Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilcox,Lauren ACorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilcox,Geoffrey G
   Email: Geoff.Wilcox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0943Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilcox,David L
   Email: david.wilcox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0265Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilbur,Jessica RoseChildren and FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilbur,Janelle Susan
   Email: janelle.wilbur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4898Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilbur,Elizabeth GChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilber,Kiley MarieChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wiggs,NealCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wiggett,Jared MDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wielosinski,NathanCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wideawake,Darlene M
   Email: Darlene.Wideawake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-0177Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
Wicks,David GPublic SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wicke,Mary AVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Wichrowski,Michael W
   Email: mike.wichrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1347Fish & WildlifeWaterburyvCard Icon
Whittlesey,Rachel CEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitten,StaceyVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Whittemore,Hannah Elizabeth
   Email: hannah.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Whitney,Susan M.
   Email: susan.whitney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-5951Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitney,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.whitney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1290Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitney,Katie EVoice: 802-241-0420Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitman,Jacqueline
   Email: jacqueline.whitman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-2865State's Attorneys and SheriffsBurlingtonvCard Icon
Whitlock,Dale R
   Email: dwhitloc@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-4875Fish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1548Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Whitley,Cassidy LChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Whiting,Jeremy DTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Whitehill,EmilyDigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitehead,Rachel FayBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel Richard
   Email: daniel.whitehead@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1234Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
White-Davis,Heather AgnesJudiciarySt AlbansvCard Icon
White,Selena EChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
White,Robert M
   Email: rob.white@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6592Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Rebecca M
   Email: Rebecca.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-5347
Fax: 802-828-0410
Administration AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Peter FTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
White,Michelle L
   Email: michelle.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1259
Fax: 802-828-2434
Finance & ManagementMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Megan LVermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
White,MariaChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
White,LindsayVoice: 802-479-1187Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,KylaHuman ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Kevin Z
   Email: Kevin.White@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-1931Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
White,KatelynDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingStatevCard Icon
White,Justine Marie
   Email: justine.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8903 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »