Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8974 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Konya,Kayla MChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lowery,Dana STransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Zukauskas,Emily E
   Email: emily.zukauskas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
O'Donnell V,HughTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wyman,LizaChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morse,Jennifer SJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
McLellan,Charlotte C
   Email: charlotte.mclellan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hanchett,Patricia MChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.JudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Place,Meghan
   Email: meghan.place@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Taylor,Andrea
   Email: Andrea.Taylor@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hemenway,Kathy S
   Email: Kathy.Hemenway@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8840Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Driscoll,Sarah JeanJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Palmer,Ryan P
   Email: ryan.palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stone,Ellen MJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Labombard III,Francis J
   Email: Francis.LaBombard@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Mazzariello,Julie Pfenning
   Email: Julie.Mazzariello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-6486
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
McNabb,MishaHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Oldenburg,Barbara BJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lynds,Peter LaurenceTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bird,Danielle MaeJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Marieb,Claudia YvonneCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wallstrom,Timothy Lionel
   Email: Tim.Wallstrom@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
St-Pierre,BrianCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gagnon,Jessy NicholasCorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Goodenough,Ward
   Email: ward.goodenough@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tremblay,CherylJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Jasinski,MaryAnn RoseJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Morrie,Noreen EJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ralston,Patricia A
   Email: Pat.Ralston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5023
Fax: 802-295-8832
HealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Riccitelli,HollyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bushey,KellyVoice: 802-295-4116
Fax: 802-295-4148
Children and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Tuthill,Tyler MichaelTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9318Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Weaver,Travis W
   Email: travis.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hayden,AmyChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lodewyk,Gordon ThomasHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Rose,Susan LHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Fedrizzi,Rudolph PHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Linton,Kelly ElwinVoice: 802-457-2456Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Schaal,Jesse James
   Email: jesse.schaal@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Holden,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Holden@vermont.gov
CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Simmons,Charles Ernest
   Email: chuck.simmons@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Dallas,Hannah
   Email: hannah.dallas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-4169Forests, Parks & RecreationWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Clarkson,Tina MChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Burkey,JenniferChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hilder,Jason AaronChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bailey,OwenTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8974 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »