Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 1191 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lasell,Barbara Dianne
   Email: barbara.lasell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2000Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Isham,Corey W
   Email: corey.isham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Paton,Donna ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Deschamps,Lisa O
   Email: lisa.deschamps@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2053Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Noelk,AnnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Winter,Jon E
   Email: jon.winter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1267Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McManamon,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.mcmanamon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2078Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Newland,Nicholas Blaine
   Email: nicholas.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4893Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Dorene GTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kalantari,Lauri WynnVoice: 802-828-2034Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tebbetts,Rollin Shattuck
   Email: rollin.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5586Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Scott M
   Email: scott.smith@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-2713Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Matott,Heather M
   Email: heather.matott@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-6293Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Heinle,Jasmine JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Green,Scott RTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Wendy A
   Email: wendy.walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willey,Cristina A
   Email: cristina.burt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bouffard,Linda M
   Email: linda.bouffard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1266Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Johnstone,RussellTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Abare,AshtonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jewett,Scott ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Reinauer,Dustin TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,Robert JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carminati,Doreen L
   Email: doreen.carminati@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-2902Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lane,Justin D
   Email: justin.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4131Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bonin-Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Tricia Lee
   Email: Tricia.Scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1274Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Boomhower,Michele
   Email: michele.boomhower@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-3480Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dickinson,Samantha CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carusona,Alicia ZVoice: 802-874-7040Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Booska,Matthew EdwardTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cote,Eugene J
   Email: gene.cote@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferry,Kristin P.
   Email: kristin.ferry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Christopher Joseph
   Email: chris.hunt@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4556Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cappetta,MarkCell: 802-595-6176Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lance,Jessica A
   Email: jessica.lance@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-0689Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pilette,Lynn Sue
   Email: lynn.pilette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2070Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Connor,Louise
   Email: louise.oconnor@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9828Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rousseau,Matthew James
   Email: matthew.rousseau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Santi,Parrish JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
White,LindsayVoice: 802-479-1187Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Clow,Christopher Gordon
   Email: christopher.clow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0513
Cell: 802-522-4901
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McLane,Justin PTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anaya,Edonila ITransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
DeForge,Amy KTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.cusack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1282Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willette,PeterTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9913Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Emmons,Angel ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cyr,Christine MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 1191 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »