Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 1192 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Somers,Scott E
   Email: scott.somers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Degutis,Ian
   Email: ian.degutis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-8827Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Pelletier,David Marc
   Email: dave.pelletier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9675Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flynn,Joseph
   Email: Joe.Flynn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2690
Fax: 802-479-2210
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowman,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.deforge@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Morin,Mark HTransportation AgencyEdenvCard Icon
Rancourt,Alan Marcel
   Email: alan.rancourt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Clark,Sueann Christie
   Email: sueann.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leonard,Jonathan Scott
   Email: jonathan.leonard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-626-5130Transportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
May,Lisa JeanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sweeny,Gary Raymond
   Email: gary.sweeny@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8554Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Peter FTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Majka,Jeffery John
   Email: jeffery.majka@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Thompson,Adam NTransportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2703Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Elie,Perry LeeTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Green,Janelle F
   Email: janelle.green@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Potter,Albert J
   Email: albert.potter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Jablonski III,Raymond Francis
   Email: Raymond.Jablonski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-863-7267Transportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Tapper,Guy S
   Email: guy.tapper@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4822Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Lugo,Nydia M
   Email: nydia.lugo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3347Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Harrington,Phillip N
   Email: phillip.harrington@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1394Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robertson,Thad Scott
   Email: scott.robertson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2395Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-2647Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Hailey,Rajesh Vahid
   Email: Rajesh.Hailey@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Morris,Michael M
   Email: michael.morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6195Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Bacon,Zachary I
   Email: zachary.bacon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Geller,Alex M
   Email: alex.geller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8618Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Lawrence,Kevin Paul
   Email: kevin.lawrence@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Birchard,Matthew B
   Email: matthew.birchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8348Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Pepin,Michael Andre
   Email: michael.pepin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-754-6436Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5103Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Messier,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Messier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kilby,Timothy C
   Email: TimothyC.Kilby@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.cusack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1282Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Stromberg,Charles Edward
   Email: charles.stromberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Zorzi,Daniel Scott
   Email: daniel.zorzi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Labounty,Michael Alan
   Email: michael.labounty@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Williams,Christopher Daniel
   Email: christopher.d.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3812
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-498-4170
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lakin,Charles D
   Email: charles.lakin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Lane,Scott D
   Email: scott.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cyr,Christine MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hamilton,Robert CTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Lynds,Peter LaurenceTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bedard,John PTransportation AgencyJamaicavCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 1192 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »