Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8913 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bailey,Thomas J
   Email: Jay.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2718Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,William JChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Baillargeon,MaryVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bain,CaitlynEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Bain,CodyChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Bain,Kelly ACell: 802-522-4241TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baird,Susan D
   Email: susan.baird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6428
Cell: 802-522-6428
Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Baitz,Taylor JCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Baker,Andrew MTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baker,Angela S
   Email: Angela.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt AlbansvCard Icon
Baker,Charity M
   Email: Charity.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0005CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,CodyCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,EmilyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Judy AVermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Baker,KevinCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Baker,Lawrence J
   Email: Larry.Baker@vermont.gov
CorrectionsBenningtonvCard Icon
Baker,Leslie E
   Email: leslie.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6620Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,Malia Nan
   Email: malia.baker@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Baker,NickolasCorrectionsBrattleborovCard Icon
Baker,Penny L
   Email: Penny.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 855-899-9600Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.a.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-2037State's Attorneys and SheriffsNewportvCard Icon
Baker,Scott Allan
   Email: scott.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1491State Treasurer's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,Sharon N
   Email: Sharon.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0535Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Stacey L
   Email: Stacey.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0140Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Will SVoice: 802-522-3360TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,William L
   Email: william.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-324-3528
Fax: 802-828-0243
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingHyde ParkvCard Icon
Bakerpoole,MatthewPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Bakos-Kallgren,Rebekah W
   Email: rebekah.bakos-kallgren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3710
Fax: 802-828-5026
Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Balboni,AntoniaDefender General's OfficeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Baldwin,Amanda DCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Baldwin,Kolby W
   Email: kolby.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyRutlandvCard Icon
Baldwin,Sherrel A
   Email: sherrel.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baldwin,Todd J
   Email: todd.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bales,JoniVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Ball,James Michael
   Email: james.ball@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Ball,RobertBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Ball,Steven B
   Email: Steven.Thresher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0686Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ballinger,Owen D
   Email: Owen.Ballinger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8727Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2616LaborBarrevCard Icon
Ballou,Kristi LBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Bambara,Anthony PDefender General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bamrick,Anthony
   Email: anthony.bamrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-7931State's Attorneys and SheriffsMiddleburyvCard Icon
Bancroft,DerekCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bancroft,RonaldaVoice: 802-828-6803TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Banerjee,SanchitaLaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Bangs,Sarah
   Email: sarah.bangs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bankert,EllaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Banks,Patrick
   Email: patrick.banks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5867Public SafetySpringfieldvCard Icon
Bannerman,PercyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
BaptieWright,Grahame J
   Email: grahame.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2677Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8913 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »