Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8674 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Baker,Stacey L
   Email: Stacey.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0140Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Will SVoice: 802-828-0213TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,William L
   Email: william.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-324-3528
Fax: 802-828-0243
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingHyde ParkvCard Icon
Bakos-Kallgren,Rebekah W
   Email: rebekah.bakos-kallgren@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3710
Fax: 802-828-5026
Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Balboni,AntoniaDefender General's OfficeBurlingtonvCard Icon
Baldwin,Kolby WPublic SafetyPittsfordvCard Icon
Baldwin,Sherrel A
   Email: sherrel.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baldwin,Todd J
   Email: todd.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bales,JoniVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenStatevCard Icon
Ball,James Michael
   Email: james.ball@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNew HavenvCard Icon
Ball,RobertBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ball,Steven B
   Email: Steven.Thresher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0686Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ballinger,Owen D
   Email: Owen.Ballinger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3111Public SafetySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2616LaborBarrevCard Icon
Baltz,Joanne
   Email: Joanne.Baltz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender General's OfficeBrattleborovCard Icon
Bambara,Anthony PDefender General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Bancroft,DerekCorrectionsSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bancroft,RonaldaTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Banerjee,MichaelJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Baning,Christopher Odel
   Email: christopher.baning@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0668
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community Dev AgencMontpeliervCard Icon
Banks,Patrick
   Email: patrick.banks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5867Public SafetySpringfieldvCard Icon
Banks,Sarah BChildren and FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
BaptieWright,Grahame J
   Email: grahame.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2677Digital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Baranowski III,Stanley A
   Email: Stanley.Baranowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7575Public SafetyBerlinvCard Icon
Barany,Kristin LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Baraw,ElizabethCorrectionsNewportvCard Icon
Baraw,Shawn M
   Email: Shawn.Baraw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364CorrectionsMorrisvillevCard Icon
Barber,Candace M
   Email: candace.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4440Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenRandolphvCard Icon
Barber,Christopher D
   Email: Christopher.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyRutlandvCard Icon
Barber,Karen GodnickVoice: 802-241-0123Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Barber,Laura M
   Email: laura.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9335Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Barber,Michael J
   Email: michael.barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Phillip STransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barber,Tanya
   Email: Tanya.Barber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2742CorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of Accounts' OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Barberi,Amanda M
   Email: amanda.barberi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6994Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbieri,Lincoln B
   Email: Lincoln.Barbieri@vermont.gov
CorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Barch-Pearsall,Margaret EChildren and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Barclay,Neil S
   Email: Neil.Barclay@vermont.gov
CorrectionsMorrisvillevCard Icon
Bardin,Tyler DavidCorrectionsRutlandvCard Icon
Barella,JeanJudiciaryBurlingtonvCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Barewicz,Mathew JVoice: 802-828-4153LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Baribault,Michael RBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barker,AlexFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Barker,JordanDefender General's OfficeHyde ParkvCard Icon
Barkus,Paul A
   Email: Paul.Barkus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6907Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Barlow,CailinHealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Barnes,Ashley J
   Email: Ashley.Barnes@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Barnett,LuteDigital Services AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8674 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »