Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 1186 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Duquette,Lance M
   Email: lance.duquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0212
Cell: 802-745-8867
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Dusablon,DylanTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Duval,Taylor MTransportation AgencyRandolphvCard Icon
Earle,Bruce Douglas
   Email: bruce.earle@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWindsorvCard Icon
Eaton,Kara Anne
   Email: kara.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Eaton,Todd
   Email: todd.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-0110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Edson,RyanTransportation AgencyThetfordvCard Icon
Edson,Tara Jean
   Email: tara.edson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-2368Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Egizi,Anthony
   Email: anthony.egizi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4712Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ehlers Jr.,Daniel S
   Email: daniel.ehlers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Ehrlich,Judith W
   Email: judith.ehrlich@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3744Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Eldred,StevenTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Elie,Perry LeeTransportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Elliott,Bonnie J
   Email: bonnie.elliott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Elliott,KyleTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Ellis Ducey,Wendy Marie
   Email: wendy.ducey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-1417Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Elzein,Mohammed Jamal Musa
   Email: Mohammed.Elzein@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1160Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Emerson,Danny PCell: 802-595-3523Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Emerson,Matthew ATransportation AgencyBradfordvCard Icon
Emmons,Angel ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Emmons,Christine C
   Email: christine.emmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Englert,Marke CVoice: 802-828-2000Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Ertel,Daniel Robert
   Email: dan.ertel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-7793Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Evans-Ferrell,Tre CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ewald,Callie E
   Email: callie.ewald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4589Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Facos,Anthony JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fagan,Sheamus Ryan
   Email: sheamus.fagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8751Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Faley,Robert L
   Email: robert.faley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Cell: 802-681-8982
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Farley,William H
   Email: william.farley@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-2795
Cell: 802-279-8143
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Farnham,JamesTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Farrar,Myles Trevor
   Email: myles.farrar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2034Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Fassett,Shannon R
   Email: shannon.fassett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fay,TammyTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fellows,David A
   Email: david.fellows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Fenby,DerekTransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Fenn,Elisabeth
   Email: elisabeth.fenn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2603Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fenoff,Todd S
   Email: todd.fenoff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyW DanvillevCard Icon
Ferry,Kristin P.
   Email: kristin.ferry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Fitzgerald,Emily Marie
   Email: emily.barber@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5971Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flaherty,Patrick Michael
   Email: patrick.flaherty@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6585Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flesch Jr.,Cp STransportation AgencySo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Fletcher Jr.,Daniel JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1276Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Flowers,Carma J
   Email: carma.flowers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flynn,Joseph
   Email: Joe.Flynn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2690
Fax: 802-479-2210
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Eric E
   Email: eric.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1951
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0015
Cell: 802-595-1109
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 1186 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »