Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8932 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
White Long,Karolyn Marie
   Email: Karolyn.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0644Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
White II,David C
   Email: David.White@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitcomb,James RPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitcomb,Asa P
   Email: Asa.Whitcomb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6544Vermont Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Whitaker,Jessica Avery
   Email: Jessica.Whitaker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0090Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitaker,Jennifer MVermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Whipple,Jeffrey DFish & WildlifeStatevCard Icon
Whipple,Daniel A
   Email: dan.whipple@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4367LaborMontpeliervCard Icon
Whelan,Isabella SCorrectionsWaterburyvCard Icon
Wheeler,Ty STransportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Wheeler,Tadd FTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wheeler,Scott GPublic Service DepartmentMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0692Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,Patricia ADigital Services AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,Landon A
   Email: Landon.Wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8883Public SafetySpringfieldvCard Icon
Wheeler,Kara J
   Email: kara.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3287
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wheeler,JoshuaCorrectionsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wheeler,JessicaTaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,DuaneTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Wheeler,Diane C
   Email: diane.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's Attorneys and SheriffsSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wheeler,Betty LPublic SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Wheeler,AmandaExecutive OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheaton-Book,Megan
   Email: megan.wheaton-book@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3897
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of State's OfficeMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5541Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Wheatley,AdamLiquor and LotteryMontpeliervCard Icon
Whalley,PatrickTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Whalen,NicolJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Whalen,Jeremy G
   Email: jeremy.whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & WildlifeRoxburyvCard Icon
Whalen,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9343Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Whalen,Asah
   Email: Asah.Whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1235Education AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Weyant,GlennTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wexler,Chloe BVoice: 802-613-7346TaxesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wetherell,Kaleb MTransportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Wetherell,EmilyJudiciaryMontpeliervCard Icon
Wetherby,Matthew EPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Westrich,James L
   Email: james.westrich@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-557-7526Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Westcom,Dillan ECell: 802-522-6962Agriculture, Food & Mrkts AgenWillistonvCard Icon
West,Nicole C
   Email: Nicole.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1102Attorney General's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
West,Joan M. E.Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
West,Dale Stacey
   Email: dale.west@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
West,Catherine M
   Email: Catherine.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5628
Cell: 802-355-4454
Vermont Health AccessBarrevCard Icon
Wesson,DanaChildren and FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Wesche,DavidPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wernhoff,Peter CFinancial RegulationStatevCard Icon
Werner,Ronald SHuman Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Werner,LauraHealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Werner,JaimeChildren and FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Werle,Kell T
   Email: kell.werle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2372
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of State's OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Wenner,DonaldLiquor and LotteryBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8932 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »