Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 1200 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Preston,CynthiaTransportation AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Premont,Rhodelene STransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Poutre,Cameron MTransportation AgencyCanaanvCard Icon
Pouliot,Timmy J.Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Poulin,Michael OTransportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Potter,Albert J
   Email: albert.potter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Portalupi,Iain J
   Email: Iain.portalupi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-2535Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Pope,Frederick JTransportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Polk III,Paul W
   Email: trey.polk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7506Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Polhemus,VincentTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Pochop,Peter
   Email: peter.pochop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3123Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pletzer,CarynTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Piro,Stephen MCell: 802-371-9818Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pipitone,Patrick JosephTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pion,Alain Michael
   Email: alain.pion@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation AgencyBartonvCard Icon
Pilette,Lynn Sue
   Email: lynn.pilette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2070Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pierce,Tammy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pierce,Edward GTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierce,Debra M
   Email: debra.pierce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-2084Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pierce Jr.,Michael GTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Pickering,Marc S
   Email: marc.pickering@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2002
Cell: 802-380-0190
Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Phillips,Steven FTransportation AgencyGeorgiavCard Icon
Phillips,Nathan MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Phillips,Benjamin RTransportation AgencyJamaicavCard Icon
Phelps Jr.,John ATransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Petterson,JarrettTransportation AgencyLyndonvillevCard Icon
Petterson,Douglas E
   Email: doug.petterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation AgencyBradfordvCard Icon
Peterson,David R
   Email: david.peterson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8431Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peters,WilliamTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Perry,Seth L
   Email: seth.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-7530Transportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Perry IV,Paul K
   Email: paul.perry@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8255Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Perron,Logan Alexander
   Email: logan.perron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0618
Cell: 802-279-0818
Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Perrigo,Molly K
   Email: molly.perrigo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-8035Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Perrigo,Joel MTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pero,Angela Clare
   Email: angela.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8889Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Perkins,Nadine LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Pepin,Michael Andre
   Email: michael.pepin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-754-6436Transportation AgencyIrasburgvCard Icon
Peloquin,Philip J
   Email: philip.peloquin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9888Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Pellett,Rebecca H
   Email: rebecca.pellett@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8468Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pelletier,David Marc
   Email: dave.pelletier@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9675Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pelchuck,Brian J.
   Email: brian.pelchuck@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Pelchar,AngieTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Peirce,Ross David
   Email: ross.peirce@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6491Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peake,Crystal LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Peacock,David WTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Peabody,MichaelTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Paul,Genevieve Elizabeth
   Email: genevieve.paul@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0517Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 1200 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »