Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 8932 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Atti,Hannah NJudiciaryWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Kelton,CalebChildren and FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Williams,Sandra K
   Email: Sandra.Williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-3544CorrectionsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Weaver,Travis W
   Email: travis.weaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Lewis,Kim L
   Email: kim.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8888Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Jordan,Stephanie
   Email: stephanie.jordan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
King-Childs,Mallory
   Email: mallory.king-childs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
May,Austin SmithTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Riccitelli,HollyHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Dutson,Bradford JDisabilities Aging Ind. LivingWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Palmer,Ryan P
   Email: ryan.palmer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-457-5211State's Attorneys and SheriffsWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Heider,Lisa ApplegatePublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Guillaume,JamesVoice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Guerrero,DennisPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Cutler,Katelyn JPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Galusha,Joseph M
   Email: joseph.galusha@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Sheehan,Ryan APublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Alibozek,Timothy C
   Email: timothy.alibozek@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Acevedo,Eric
   Email: eric.acevedo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Cadorette,KayliePublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Romeo,Peter MVoice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Lunderville,Bryson N
   Email: Bryson.Lunderville@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Groh,Brandon D
   Email: brandon.groh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Conway,John DPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Field,Thomas HPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Cole,Verdall D
   Email: verdall.cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Lengfellner,Jason Eugene
   Email: jason.lengfellner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wetherby,Matthew EPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Rooker,Ryan JamesPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Hartman,Bridgette CPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Pedigo,Lydia MPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Schmertz,Lillian LPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
McCutcheon,Cameron GPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Elias,Victor
   Email: victor.elias@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Burke,Dana JPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
LaRouche,RenePublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Marciniak,Alexis
   Email: alexis.marciniak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Deslauriers,Katherine M
   Email: Katherine.Deslauriers@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Manus,AymiePublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Clemens,Eric MVoice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Bedi,Taunya L
   Email: taunya.bedi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Crane,JenniferPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Trocki,Zachary CVoice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wood,Kristine APublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Perkins,Kimberly AnnPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Stevens,SkylarPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Corliss,ShaniaPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Boston,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.boston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Moulton,Laura J
   Email: Laura.Moulton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 8932 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »