Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1192 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cote,Eugene J
   Email: gene.cote@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Reinauer,Dustin TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Aiken,Elizabeth
   Email: elizabeth.aiken@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3081Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshia,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.marshia@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3594Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pelchar,AngieTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Booska,Matthew EdwardTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,DanielleTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Dorene GTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pierce,Tammy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Dorinda LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caldwell,Sherry MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Heinle,Jasmine JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Corse,Shirleen M
   Email: shirleen.corse@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,Robert JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Flynn,Joseph
   Email: Joe.Flynn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2690
Fax: 802-479-2210
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowman,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.deforge@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hale,EmilyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
May,Lisa JeanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jewett,Scott ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zahirovic,EdvinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lance,Jessica A
   Email: jessica.lance@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-0689Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pilette,Lynn Sue
   Email: lynn.pilette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2070Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Phillip N
   Email: phillip.harrington@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1394Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carminati,Doreen L
   Email: doreen.carminati@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-2902Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,JuliaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Birchard,Matthew B
   Email: matthew.birchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8348Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.cusack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1282Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cyr,Christine MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Clow,Christopher Gordon
   Email: christopher.clow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0513
Cell: 802-522-4901
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Evans-Ferrell,Tre CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Thomasson,DanielTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robillard,Brandy Ann
   Email: Brandy.Robillard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0166Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Millette,MichaelTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Lori Anne
   Email: lori.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Malina
   Email: malana.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5528Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Christopher Joseph
   Email: chris.hunt@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4556Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dickinson,Samantha CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Newland,Nicholas Blaine
   Email: nicholas.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4893Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coles,Diane CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Boomhower,Michele
   Email: michele.boomhower@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-3480Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kostik,MatthewTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9913Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Grandbois,Dawn LeeAnnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Santi,Parrish JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tebbetts,Rollin Shattuck
   Email: rollin.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5586Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1192 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »