Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1197 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Millette,MichaelTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cappetta,MarkCell: 802-595-6176Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lane,Justin D
   Email: justin.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4131Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Comstock,Ryan
   Email: ryan.comstock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bonin-Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Tricia Lee
   Email: Tricia.Scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1274Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Lori Anne
   Email: lori.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Scully,Pamela ETransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carusona,Alicia ZVoice: 802-874-7040Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hale,EmilyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Desjardins,Meredith Ann
   Email: meredith.desjardins@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Tebbetts,Rollin Shattuck
   Email: rollin.tebbetts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5586Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Booska,Matthew EdwardTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ibey,Bernadette Z
   Email: bernadette.ibey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Spooner,Wendy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Huntington,Mark ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
LaRoe,Kerri ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Burt,Katie LynnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lawrence,Stacey L
   Email: stacey.lawrence@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2067Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Quenneville,Louisa MaeTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,CoreyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pierce,Tammy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,Ruth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Joel Robert
   Email: joel.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9009
Cell: 802-760-8836
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Dorinda LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Corse,Shirleen M
   Email: shirleen.corse@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolduc,Kyle
   Email: kyle.bolduc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2090Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Piro,Stephen MCell: 802-371-9818Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Flynn,Joseph
   Email: Joe.Flynn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2690
Fax: 802-479-2210
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowman,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.deforge@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Palic,BeckyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
May,Lisa JeanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Phillip N
   Email: phillip.harrington@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1394Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Newland,Nicholas Blaine
   Email: nicholas.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4893Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Birchard,Matthew B
   Email: matthew.birchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8348Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Kostik,MatthewTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.cusack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1282Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bonneau,Douglas E
   Email: Douglas.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-6096Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Facos,Anthony JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cyr,Christine MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sorensen,AaronVoice: 802-622-1262Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jewett,Scott ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coles,Diane CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robillard,Brandy Ann
   Email: Brandy.Robillard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0166Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Noelk,AnnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Emmons,Angel ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1197 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »