Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1190 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
McLane,Justin PTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
St John,Patricia LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Willette,PeterTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carusona,Alicia ZVoice: 802-874-7040Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Clow,Christopher Gordon
   Email: christopher.clow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0513
Cell: 802-522-4901
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lance,Jessica A
   Email: jessica.lance@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-0689Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Abare,AshtonTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Reinauer,Dustin TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lawrence,Stacey L
   Email: stacey.lawrence@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2067Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Quenneville,Louisa MaeTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pierce,Tammy LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Connolly,Darren PTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Dorinda LTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pelchar,AngieTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Corse,Shirleen M
   Email: shirleen.corse@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Santi,Parrish JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Flynn,Joseph
   Email: Joe.Flynn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2690
Fax: 802-479-2210
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowman,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.deforge@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,DanielleTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
May,Lisa JeanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Newland,Nicholas Blaine
   Email: nicholas.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4893Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Safford,Malina BTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mokasim,Jane Claire AcenasTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Laferriere,CoryTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jewett,Scott ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Phillip N
   Email: phillip.harrington@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1394Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Emmons,Angel ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Joshua CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Lapointe,Kiree JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Birchard,Matthew B
   Email: matthew.birchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8348Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan M
   Email: ryan.cusack@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1282Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mercon,Christopher Bowen
   Email: christopher.mercon@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8774Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Demers,Karen M.Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Cyr,Christine MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Isham,Corey W
   Email: corey.isham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Dickinson,Samantha CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robillard,Brandy Ann
   Email: Brandy.Robillard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0166Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mason,ShaunaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bramlitt,BrittanyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pilette,Lynn Sue
   Email: lynn.pilette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2070Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,CoreyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Kelly,CaitlinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Coles,Diane CTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sayer,Jennifer MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Christopher Joseph
   Email: chris.hunt@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-4556Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Zahirovic,EdvinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1190 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »