Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 8932 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Laplume,Alan Paul
   Email: Alan.Laplume@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Filkorn,Erik W
   Email: erik.filkorn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1159Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dailey,James EdwardBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vivian Jr.,William A
   Email: Bill.Vivian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0797Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harney,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.Harney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Seckington,Troy MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanchez,Lisa L
   Email: lisa.sanchez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6909Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Merlau,Thomas M
   Email: Thomas.Merlau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9800Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Garbacik,Heydan VBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitehead,Rachel FayBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harris,Gregg
   Email: Gregg.Harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5945Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baver,Michael DBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Leslie CurtisBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Adhikari,Megha Nath
   Email: megha.adhikari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Fitzpatrick,John F
   Email: john.fitzpatrick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4066Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Desisto,Stacy
   Email: Stacy.DeSisto@Vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3713
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Frey,Stephen M.
   Email: stephen.frey@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-2084Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Latoundji,David PaulVoice: 802-828-3308
Cell: 802-793-2574
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Linton,JoshuaCell: 802-738-3545Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Stone,Scott AllenBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Marceau,KennethBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Taylor,Bryce L
   Email: Bryce.Taylor@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Fitch,Jennifer M
   Email: jennifer.fitch@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8814Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brick,TimBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Weeden,Robert DavidBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Petrie,Diane MBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Lafley,Sherilyn
   Email: sherilyn.lafley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-505-0681Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-324-1225Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Emerson,Kyle
   Email: Kyle.Emerson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7394Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Shephard,Kris JVoice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Merrifield,William H
   Email: william.merrifield@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-922-3510Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Russell Jr.,James O
   Email: jim.russell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Smith,ShannaraBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Larose,Michael VBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bowen,Ann MBuildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Flory-Reardon,Shelby LBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Petersen,JohannaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,JacobBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Michael JBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sadler,MichaelBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-431-6107
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 8932 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »