Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1194 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lakin,Charles D
   Email: charles.lakin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Lane,Scott D
   Email: scott.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2037Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Crowther IV,William C
   Email: william.crowther@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-1890Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cyr,Christine MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hamilton,Robert CTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Lynds,Peter LaurenceTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bedard,John PTransportation AgencyJamaicavCard Icon
Boutah,Michael PaulTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Mitchell Jr.,Steven A
   Email: steve.mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Solari,Anthony Steven
   Email: anthony.solari@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-3055Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Dessureau,Philip A
   Email: philip.dessureau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3371Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Kennison,David PhilipTransportation AgencyEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Egizi,Anthony
   Email: anthony.egizi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4712Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Robillard,Brandy Ann
   Email: Brandy.Robillard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0166Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Sisson,Taylor
   Email: taylor.sisson@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-9246Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
LaRoe,Cora J
   Email: cora.laroe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Driscoll,Kristin
   Email: kristin.driscoll@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-751-0618Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Moulton,Kyle Tilton
   Email: kyle.moulton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8401Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Pickering,Marc S
   Email: marc.pickering@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2002
Cell: 802-380-0190
Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McGowan,Hugh A
   Email: hugh.mcgowan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6713Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doucette Jr.,Joseph Charles
   Email: joseph.doucette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Reed,Timothy R
   Email: timothy.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Kempton,Amos M
   Email: amos.kempton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2622Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Laflamme,Allison
   Email: Allison.Laflamme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8079Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lamarche,Pierre GTransportation AgencyBartonvCard Icon
O'Brian,Jason Patrick
   Email: jason.obrian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-598-9220Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Lewis,Stephan M
   Email: stephan.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Blake,Terry Dean
   Email: terry.blake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5971Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman-Bogie,Amanda Lynn
   Email: amanda.gilman-bogie@vermont.gov
Voice: 866-828-1745
Fax: 802-828-6765
Cell: 802-585-8228
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8388Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Taft,Christopher Clifford
   Email: christopher.taft@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6924
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Eaton,Todd
   Email: todd.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-0110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Howard,SpencerCell: 802-498-8263Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Redmond,Michelle
   Email: michelle.redmond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-3938Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gluck,Leonard J
   Email: len.gluck@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4342
Cell: 802-535-7767
Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Bova,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.bova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1140Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Jason C
   Email: jason.deforge@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4659Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Jarvis II,Thomas MTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel Richard
   Email: daniel.whitehead@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1234Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Booth,Michael J
   Email: michael.booth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8419Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Corkins,Ryan J
   Email: ryan.corkins@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8357Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1194 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »