Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1196 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Fletcher Jr.,Daniel JTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1276Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Flowers,Carma J
   Email: carma.flowers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Flynn,Joseph
   Email: Joe.Flynn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2690
Fax: 802-479-2210
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Folsom,Garret Wade
   Email: garret.folsom@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Eric E
   Email: eric.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1951
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0015
Cell: 802-595-1109
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Steven RTransportation AgencyWilmingtonvCard Icon
Fox,Gregory P
   Email: gregory.fox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0987
Fax: 802-828-2848
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Franco,Riley TTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Franks,William
   Email: william.franks@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Frederick,Adam MTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
French,Clinton James
   Email: clinton.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
French,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6593Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Friedland,Keith R
   Email: keith.friedland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7329Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Fuller,Charlotte RoseTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Furgat,Michael STransportation AgencyChestervCard Icon
Furs,Eric A
   Email: eric.furs@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7238Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gadapee,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.gadapee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-8764Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gadbois,Nicole L.
   Email: nicole.gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1142Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gagnon,Melissa DTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gagulic,Mladen
   Email: mladen.gagulic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6405Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gamelin,Matthew Joseph
   Email: matthew.gamelin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1459Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gammell,Ann L
   Email: ann.gammell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-5719Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gant,JessicaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Garcia,KadynTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Garretto,BrandonTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Garrow,Scott WVoice: 802-372-6966Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Gauthier,Brennan C
   Email: brennan.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gauthier,Jacob Daniel
   Email: jacob.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Gauvin,Robert
   Email: robert.gauvin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-3695Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Alex M
   Email: alex.geller@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-8618Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Geoffroy,Joseph PVoice: 802-754-6436Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
George,Jason CTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gerrish,Mark E
   Email: mark.gerrish@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5570Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Geschwind,DavidTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gibson-Davis,Michael DCell: 802-793-1163Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilbert,Shannon J
   Email: shannon.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304
Cell: 802-338-5083
Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gill,Hannah RTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gillette,LindsayTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilman,Richard D
   Email: rich.gilman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5841Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilman,Theresa C
   Email: theresa.gilman@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4496Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman-Bogie,Amanda Lynn
   Email: amanda.gilman-bogie@vermont.gov
Voice: 866-828-1745
Fax: 802-828-6765
Cell: 802-585-8228
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gilmore,Judy D
   Email: judy.gilmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0022
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-793-1606
Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Gingras,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.gingras@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-0583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ginnett,Donna E
   Email: donna.ginnett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0726Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Giolito,Robert M
   Email: Robert.Giolito@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Glidden,ChristinaTransportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Glow,Madeline HTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1196 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »