Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1196 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Paul,Genevieve Elizabeth
   Email: genevieve.paul@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0517Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Patterson,ScottCell: 802-279-3918Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Patterson,David S
   Email: dave.patterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-228-2911Transportation AgencyLudlowvCard Icon
Paton,Donna ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Patnoe,Ernest H
   Email: ernie.patnoe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5583Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Parton,Carlton R
   Email: carl.parton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Parsons,Matthew J
   Email: matthew.parsons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Parker,Maureen E
   Email: maureen.parker@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-6992Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Parker Jr.,Leon RVoice: 802-786-5829Transportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Parkany,A Emily
   Email: emily.parkany@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-6862Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paquette,JoshuaTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pappis,Costa
   Email: costa.pappis@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5049Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Pappas,Nicholas H
   Email: nicholas.pappas@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-9885Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Palmer,Spencer B
   Email: spencer.palmer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-3413Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Palic,BeckyTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Pak,Tracy Anita
   Email: tracy.harrington@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-371-8587Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Page,Russell LTransportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Owen,Kenneth MVoice: 802-447-6973Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Owen,Jason C
   Email: jason.owen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1215Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Orcutt,HeatherTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Opuszynski,Kyle LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Oliver,Harley MVoice: 802-479-1217Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-5103Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Obenauer,Kyle E
   Email: kyle.obenauer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7040Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
O'Kelly,CaitlinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Donnell V,HughTransportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
O'Connor,Louise
   Email: louise.oconnor@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9828Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Brien,Jeffrey MTransportation AgencyJamaicavCard Icon
O'Brian,Jason Patrick
   Email: jason.obrian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-598-9220Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Nutbrown,Thelma L
   Email: thelma.nutbrown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1273Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Nummy,JohnTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Noyes,Rachel
   Email: rachel.noyes@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Norris,JoanneTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Noelk,AnnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Nicholls,Devlin M.
   Email: devlin.nicholls@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-3473Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nicholls,AndrewTransportation AgencyCambridgevCard Icon
Newton,KaleighTransportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Newland,Nicholas Blaine
   Email: nicholas.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4893Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Newland,Jason K
   Email: jason.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencyLyndonvCard Icon
Newcombe,Debra J
   Email: debbie.newcombe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1580
Fax: 802-655-6642
Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Nesto,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.nesto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-6031Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Nelson,Leigha RTransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Nelson,Joshua DTransportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Nelson,Joshua ATransportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Nelson,JeremyTransportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Neaderland,Zoe
   Email: zoe.neaderland@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-2778Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nault,Matthew R
   Email: Matthew.Nault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0068Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Narkewicz,David
   Email: david.narkewicz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8304Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Nakamura,JulieTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Nahodil,NicholasTransportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 351 to 400 of 1196 total records.« Previous 6 7 8 9 10 Next »