Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8973 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Stevens,SkylarPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Trocki,Zachary CVoice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Manus,AymiePublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Schmertz,Lillian LPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Shaffer,Stacy LC
   Email: Stacy.Corliss@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
White,Ashlee AnnPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Elias,Victor
   Email: victor.elias@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-722-4600Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Deslauriers,Katherine M
   Email: Katherine.Deslauriers@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Moulton,Laura J
   Email: Laura.Moulton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-9101Public SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
McCutcheon,Cameron GPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
LaRouche,RenePublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Field,Thomas HPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Burke,Dana JPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Wetherby,Matthew EPublic SafetyWestminstervCard Icon
Camber,Eric P
   Email: eric.camber@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Elie,Perry LeeTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Nathan M
   Email: nathan.allen@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Murphy,Steven MTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Meunier,Benjamin
   Email: benjamine.meunier@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Mason Sr.,RichardTransportation AgencyWestfieldvCard Icon
Thompson,Christian J
   Email: christian.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Yasharian,David K
   Email: david.yasharian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Talbot,JohnVoice: 802-467-3660Fish & WildlifeWest BurkevCard Icon
Allard,Gary PBuildings & General ServicesWaterfordvCard Icon
Rutledge,Melanie-Lora
   Email: melanie.rutledge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0683Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Blackhawk,Arthur
   Email: Arthur.Blackhawk@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-786-3214Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Roy,Sarah A
   Email: Sarah.Roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5876HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Ransom,Tara Marie
   Email: Tara.Potts@vermont.gov
Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
LaClair,Jenny-Rebecca
   Email: Jenny.McAdam@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-557-1653Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Brozicevic,Margaret M
   Email: Peggy.Brozicevic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7298HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Daltry,Daniel J
   Email: Daniel.Daltry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7305HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Kelso,Patsy Tassler
   Email: Patsy.Kelso@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7286HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Trutor,Megan Naylor
   Email: Megan.Trutor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4150
Fax: 802-651-1573
HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Ochs,Walter R
   Email: Walter.Ochs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9329Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Coy,Jeffrey M
   Email: Jeff.Coy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0288
Fax: 802-241-0410
Cell: 802-498-8915
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Mucha,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Mucha@vermont.gov
Public SafetyWaterburyvCard Icon
Kemp,Serena R
   Email: serena.kemp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-4086Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Olmstead II,Robert C
   Email: Robert.Olmstead@vermont.gov
Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Davis,Sara
   Email: Sara.Davis@ssa.gov
Voice: 802-241-2463Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Robson,Dana J
   Email: Dana.Robson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4115Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Needle,Gregory L
   Email: Greg.Needle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8203Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Reagan,Allison B.
   Email: Allison.Reagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-4190HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Herring,Joanne A
   Email: Joanne.Herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0370
Fax: 802-241-0384
Disabilities Aging Ind. LivingWaterburyvCard Icon
Mace,Jennifer L
   Email: Jennifer.Mace@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-324-7094Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Holub,Erica L
   Email: Erica.Holub@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7380HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Bianchi,Dana F
   Email: Dana.Bianchi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-0023Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
O'Connell,Tracy E
   Email: Tracy.E.OConnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3259Human Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Hammond,Emily A
   Email: Emily.Hammond@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Children and FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Leonard,Sonnia
   Email: Sonnia.Leonard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-3115
Cell: 802-585-6468
Vermont Health AccessWaterburyvCard Icon
Baker,Sharon N
   Email: Sharon.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0535Digital Services AgencyWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8973 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »