Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 1196 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Pelchar,AngieTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Weyant,GlennTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Robillard,Brandy Ann
   Email: Brandy.Robillard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-0166Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Gorczyk,James TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ribeiro-Barbosa,Ethan HTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Provencher,ColinTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn Nancy
   Email: evelyn.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Safford,Malina BTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferry,Kristin P.
   Email: kristin.ferry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Laferriere,CoryTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Barney,Cole ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Hodgdon,Roxie NTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Anne MarieTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
McLane,Justin PTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Aaron Bryan
   Email: aaron.campbell@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9913Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Polk III,Paul W
   Email: trey.polk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7506Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Judkins,Daniel SCell: 802-595-6184Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Heinle,Jasmine JTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Haines,Karen M
   Email: karen.haines@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1264Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Emmons,Angel ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Mokasim,Jane Claire AcenasTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
James,CecileTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolduc,Kyle
   Email: kyle.bolduc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2090Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ettouzar,TeresaTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caldwell,Sherry MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Joel Robert
   Email: joel.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-9009
Cell: 802-760-8836
Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Grandbois,Dawn LeeAnnTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Breer,Kaylee MarieTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Newland,Nicholas Blaine
   Email: nicholas.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4893Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Wade,Courtney DTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Carminati,Doreen L
   Email: doreen.carminati@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-2902Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Jewett,Scott ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Matten,Devin ATransportation AgencyMontgomeryvCard Icon
Mills,Leo EVoice: 802-524-7927Transportation AgencyMontgomeryvCard Icon
Lee,HoustonTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gorton,Jason MTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Jadrnak,AndrewTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hodziewich,Richard PVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Carriere,Alexander HunterTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Pelchuck,Brian J.
   Email: brian.pelchuck@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Kinney,Jerold MatthewsVoice: 802-356-4646Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Baker,Andrew MTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Dunbar,Johnathan William
   Email: john.dunbar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
McGinley,AmberTransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Zorzi,Daniel Scott
   Email: daniel.zorzi@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hamlin,Christopher ATransportation AgencyMiddlesexvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 1196 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »