Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8932 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Smith,Leslie CurtisBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Herring,Michael JBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cummings,LauraBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Linton,JoshuaCell: 802-738-3545Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Larose,Michael VBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Southworth,Teigh R
   Email: teigh.southworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5653
Pager: 802-250-2940
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wade,JoshuaBuildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Bowen,Ann MBuildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Emerson,Kyle
   Email: Kyle.Emerson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7394Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Maxwell,EricBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Gallison Jr.,David
   Email: david.gallison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3376Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Desisto,Stacy
   Email: Stacy.DeSisto@Vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Angeli,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Scott,Duncan MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Merrifield,William H
   Email: william.merrifield@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-922-3510Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Petersen,JohannaBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ly,Hon
   Email: hon.ly@vermont.gov
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Shute,Skyler J
   Email: skyler.shute@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bennett,Roger P
   Email: roger.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0488
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Bunde,Adam NBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Valley,William EBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Kanios,Kim
   Email: Kim.Kanios@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-8064Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tenzin,Choedon
   Email: choedon.tenzin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Filkorn,Erik W
   Email: erik.filkorn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1159Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Leppanen,Travis W
   Email: travis.leppanen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gough,Travis ScottBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sadler,MichaelBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimambro,AshleyBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Dailey,James EdwardBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
George,Logan A BBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Rudy,Jason William
   Email: Jason.Rudy@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-5602Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Barton,SusanBuildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Craig,MayloBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Meyers Jr.,James C
   Email: James.Meyers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-7275Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2604
Cell: 802-505-1349
Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Hebert,John M
   Email: john.hebert@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3592Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Solomon,DavidBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hepburn,Robert Benjiman
   Email: Robert.hepburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5012Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bennett,BruceBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Kennedy,Michael
   Email: Michael.N.Kennedy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5058Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8932 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »