Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8681 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Griffith,Craig A
   Email: craig.griffith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Pilette,Charles D
   Email: chuck.pilette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3744Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Michael J
   Email: Mike.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-4593Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Kinsey,Aaron LukeBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Dunbar,Ida ABuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wheeler,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3309Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Draleaus,Robert
   Email: robet.draleaus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-6886Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Calderara,Louise MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Hoermann,Richard CBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Barbara J
   Email: bnbi.91i.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5029Buildings & General ServicesBradfordvCard Icon
Leamy,Teresa M
   Email: teresa.leamy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-265-4763Buildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
White,William ABuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Libercent,Penny A
   Email: penny.libercent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0197Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Morse,James MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Grenier,SarahBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Pickett,Carla
   Email: Carla.Pickett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Pelloni,Christopher ThomasBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3710
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Satterfield,Kathleen C
   Email: kathy.satterfield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bertrand,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.bertrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204
Pager: 802-250-5458
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Braley,Arlene
   Email: Arlene.braley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1140
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Lamere Jr.,Frank Edward
   Email: Frank.Lamere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4961
Pager: 802-290-4777
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Laplante,Jason RaymondBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hepburn,Robert Benjiman
   Email: Robert.hepburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1049Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Smith,Randy C
   Email: randy.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4620
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3509
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Cyr,Tina MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Rutledge,Jonathan P
   Email: jonathan.rutledge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3308
Fax: 802-522-6603
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tierney,Michael T
   Email: mike.tierney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Franks,Deborah Jean
   Email: deb.franks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cummings,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.cummings@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Clark,Danny R
   Email: danny.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ulinski,Stan JBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Luce,Roy CollinsBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-6852
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-324-1225
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Furry,Llewellyn RVoice: 802-828-3679Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Tinker,Maury A
   Email: maury.tinker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-323-4076
Pager: 802-290-4778
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Vanselette,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.vanselette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4051
Pager: 802-250-5454
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8681 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »