Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8670 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Sharp,EricBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hardy,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.hardy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Barbara J
   Email: bnbi.91i.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5029Buildings & General ServicesBradfordvCard Icon
Ganley,Ken HBuildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Simard,Alvin A
   Email: alvin.simard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4377
Cell: 802-535-4548
Pager: 802-250-3008
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Merrifield,William H
   Email: william.merrifield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4631
Cell: 802-922-3510
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Simino,Vickie M
   Email: di91w.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-873-3311Buildings & General ServicesDerbyvCard Icon
McArdle,Michael J
   Email: mike.mcardle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5650Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rea Jr.,Robert J
   Email: bob.rea@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5651
Cell: 802-272-4878
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Schutz,David S
   Email: david.schutz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5657Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Simonds Jr.,Ivan F
   Email: ivan.simonds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1145
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Swetson,James WBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Rancourt,Patrick J
   Email: pat.rancourt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1659
Cell: 802-745-8979
Pager: 802-250-5374
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bullard,Steven P.
   Email: Steven.bullard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Roy
   Email: roy.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-745-8701
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3710
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bortell,Kenneth J
   Email: kenneth.bortell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Clark,Danny R
   Email: danny.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ulinski,Stan JBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Mongeur,Shirley A
   Email: shirley.mongeur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Vumbaco,Rebecca
   Email: Rebecca.Vumbaco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Cliche,Steven D
   Email: Steven.Cliche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3501Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1140
Fax: 802-674-2072
Cell: 802-732-7038
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Tierney,Michael T
   Email: mike.tierney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tinker,Maury A
   Email: maury.tinker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-323-4076
Pager: 802-290-4778
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wood,Peter P
   Email: peter.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Plastridge,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.plastridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-626-9669Buildings & General ServicesLyndonvillevCard Icon
Sanchez,Lisa L
   Email: lisa.sanchez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6909Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bruneau,Judy L
   Email: judy.bruneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3519Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Finnie,Patrick D
   Email: Patrick.Finnie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8670 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »