Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 1200 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Stange,Thomas ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Gravel,Jason Wayne
   Email: Jason.Gravel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0332Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lavalette,Christopher Michael
   Email: chris.lavalette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9797Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Burrall,Cory L
   Email: cory.burrall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8536Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gauthier,Brennan C
   Email: brennan.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leach,Casey Steven
   Email: casey.leach@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Libby,Paul Terence
   Email: paul.libby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0720Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Polk III,Paul W
   Email: trey.polk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7506Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
West,Dale Stacey
   Email: dale.west@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Judkins,Daniel SCell: 802-595-6184Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Knapp,Ryan G
   Email: ryan.knapp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5663Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gauthier,Jacob Daniel
   Email: jacob.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Haines,Karen M
   Email: karen.haines@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1264Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Ladd,Tamyra J
   Email: tamyra.ladd@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-476-5500
Cell: 802-917-2516
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Demers,Daniel LTransportation AgencyEdenvCard Icon
Klinefelter,Robert M
   Email: robert.klinefelter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-4403Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Rise,Paulette Rhiannon
   Email: paulette.rise@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1163Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sears,Todd Richard
   Email: Todd.Sears@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-347-0488
Cell: 802-431-5769
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2621Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DuPrat,Adam Clarence
   Email: adam.duprat@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5204Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
McDonnell,Patrick B
   Email: patrick.mcdonnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-8118Transportation AgencyMendonvCard Icon
Blakslee,Michael Brian
   Email: michael.blakslee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-4668Transportation AgencyWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Caulin,James Matthew
   Email: james.caulin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-3038Transportation AgencyRutlandvCard Icon
Brunk,Meghan Grace
   Email: meghan.brunk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation AgencyDummerstonvCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Caldwell,Sherry MTransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Desjardins,Jeremy EJ
   Email: jeremy.desjardins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-5422Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Carpenter,Kyle J
   Email: kyle.carpenter@vermont.gov
Transportation AgencySt AlbansvCard Icon
Davis,Anthony M
   Email: anthony.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Ginnett,Donna E
   Email: donna.ginnett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0726Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Hickey,Benjamin Jay
   Email: benjamin.hickey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-892-5977Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Piro,Stephen MCell: 802-371-9818Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Darling,Ryan C
   Email: ryan.darling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4847Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Preston,CynthiaTransportation AgencyBurlingtonvCard Icon
Goyet,Patricia ATransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Newland,Nicholas Blaine
   Email: nicholas.newland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4893Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Beitzel,Christopher N
   Email: christopher.beitzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-7725Transportation AgencyNo ClarendonvCard Icon
Keith,BradleyTransportation AgencyClarendonvCard Icon
Weikel,Chad EVoice: 802-748-3111Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Cyr,Christopher
   Email: christopher.cyr@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-249-3761Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Martin,Bruce
   Email: bruce.b.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5354Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Conlon,Paul Thomas
   Email: paul.conlon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation AgencySt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bishop,Dylan Hart
   Email: dylan.bishop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation AgencyColchestervCard Icon
Judge,Colin Michael Murphy
   Email: colin.judge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-5461Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Peake,Crystal LTransportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Bucossi,Sommer Roefaro
   Email: sommer.bucossi@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-272-5029Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Atherton,William Donald
   Email: william.atherton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-744-2727Transportation AgencyMorrisvillevCard Icon
Royce,Susan Marie
   Email: susan.zwick@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8639Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Cassino,Jacquelyn Coats
   Email: jackie.cassino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-261-0681
Fax: 802-828-3383
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 1200 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »