Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 1199 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
McGowan,Hugh A
   Email: hugh.mcgowan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-6713Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Doucette Jr.,Joseph Charles
   Email: joseph.doucette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-429-2033Transportation AgencyNewburyvCard Icon
Reed,Timothy R
   Email: timothy.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation AgencyCastletonvCard Icon
Kempton,Amos M
   Email: amos.kempton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2622Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Laflamme,Allison
   Email: Allison.Laflamme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8079Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lamarche,Pierre GTransportation AgencyBartonvCard Icon
O'Brian,Jason Patrick
   Email: jason.obrian@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-598-9220Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Lewis,Stephan M
   Email: stephan.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Blake,Terry Dean
   Email: terry.blake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3306Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-224-6667Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5971Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation AgencyWilliamstownvCard Icon
Porter,Anne M
   Email: anne.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-661-4195
Cell: 802-793-9461
Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gilman-Bogie,Amanda Lynn
   Email: amanda.gilman-bogie@vermont.gov
Voice: 866-828-1745
Fax: 802-828-6765
Cell: 802-585-8228
Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Purcell,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.purcell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1169Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Zicconi,John
   Email: john.zicconi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2942Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8388Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Taft,Christopher Clifford
   Email: christopher.taft@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6924
Fax: 802-447-2793
Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Eaton,Todd
   Email: todd.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-0110Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Howard,SpencerCell: 802-498-8263Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Redmond,Michelle
   Email: michelle.redmond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-291-3938Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gluck,Leonard J
   Email: len.gluck@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-793-9583Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4342
Cell: 802-535-7767
Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Bova,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.bova@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1140Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Jason C
   Email: jason.deforge@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-4659Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Jarvis II,Thomas MTransportation AgencyHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Anthony,Elizabeth ATransportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel Richard
   Email: daniel.whitehead@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1234Transportation AgencyLunenburgvCard Icon
Booth,Michael J
   Email: michael.booth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8419Transportation AgencyDerbyvCard Icon
Corkins,Ryan J
   Email: ryan.corkins@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8357Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Farrar,Myles Trevor
   Email: myles.farrar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2034Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Mahendraratnam,Thilliyar
   Email: mahendra.thilliyar@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-2758Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gamelin,Matthew Joseph
   Email: matthew.gamelin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-1459Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Paul,Genevieve Elizabeth
   Email: genevieve.paul@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0517Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Spooner,Jeremy Alan
   Email: jeremy.spooner@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-9135Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Stange,Thomas ATransportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Gravel,Jason Wayne
   Email: Jason.Gravel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0332Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Lavalette,Christopher Michael
   Email: chris.lavalette@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-9797Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Burrall,Cory L
   Email: cory.burrall@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-917-8536Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Gauthier,Brennan C
   Email: brennan.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-1460Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Leach,Casey Steven
   Email: casey.leach@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-8492Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation AgencyStatevCard Icon
Libby,Paul Terence
   Email: paul.libby@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-595-0720Transportation AgencyBarrevCard Icon
Noble,AutumnTransportation AgencySo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Polk III,Paul W
   Email: trey.polk@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7506Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
West,Dale Stacey
   Email: dale.west@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation AgencySpringfieldvCard Icon
Judkins,Daniel SCell: 802-595-6184Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Knapp,Ryan G
   Email: ryan.knapp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5663Transportation AgencyBerlinvCard Icon
Gauthier,Jacob Daniel
   Email: jacob.gauthier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-4304Transportation AgencyBenningtonvCard Icon
Haines,Karen M
   Email: karen.haines@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-622-1264Transportation AgencyMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 1199 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »